Darvis
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/05/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Jonco Electric Co

Posted on: 4/14/2008

Business Electrician

I've used Jonco for our business in Oklahoma City and have been completely satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flair Body Works of Edmond

Posted on: 11/5/2007

They really are the best in town

Best in the metro. we've had work done there on our personal vehicles then found ot our company uses Flair's too. Extreme attention to detail.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Sod Store

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Knowledgeable

We had Enterprise sod our yard after we removed our pool. They did a great job and worked quickly at a reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

House Of Hunan

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Take-Out or Dine In

My wife and I love going to House of Hunan. I think the atmopsphere is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boulevard Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/5/2007

CLASS

Boulevard Steakhouse is one of the classiest places in Edmond. I was veery impressed with the service and quality of food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis, Franklin Cleo MD

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Very Good Doctor

My wife and son and I have been seeing Dr. Davis for years. We're very happy with Dr Davis' care and would recommend him to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bob Howard Buick Pontiac GMC

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Good Price - Bad Service

I had a couple of negitive experiences with their service department. They get you there with low price but when you need service ...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cost Cutters

Posted on: 11/5/2007

It's where I go

I've been going to Cost Cutters fro about 6 years now. i like the fasct yiou can walk in without an appointment and get a quality haircut from whomever is on duty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eskridge Lexus of OKC

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Recommended

I bought my Lexus and have it serviced at Eskridge. They treat me with respect and their service is top-notch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Carino's

Posted on: 11/5/2007

Unique

Johnny Carino's is an excellent restaurant for the "country Italian" tastes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value