BeardedDragon
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 260
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 5

Tires Plus Total Car Care

Posted on: 11/24/2008

tires plus smyrna

I took my car in for oil change a couple of times. So far so good. No complaint... Reason I took my car there is: price is reasonable; location is convenient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

five guys

Burger is good - I liked the fact that you can have some hot freshly-prepared toppings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anthony's Fine Dining

Posted on: 1/23/2008

anthony's

We had a group meeting there. The service was all right and the environment was peaceful. Parking is tight due to residential setting. I liked their steam vegetable side which was well-spiced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP

Posted on: 11/7/2007

buford BP

Their prices are usually a little lower than average in the chamblee-tucker area. Plus it is off a main street and it is easy to get in and out of their parking lot. I usually use it when I am in that area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP Products North America

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Kennesaw BP

Their gas prices seem a little bit lower than other gas stations on the same street. Their facilities are nice, just like most of other BP locations - I like the green they feature on their buildings.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP Griffin

Posted on: 11/7/2007

griffin BP

The location is convenient. Their facilities are nice compared with the other gas stations located on the same street. I normally preferred to use it over the others because it seems to me that BP's gas quality is among the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP Products North America

Posted on: 11/7/2007

cheshire bridge BP

It is an average gas station. It is relatively easy to get in and out. It would be a good choice if you happen to be driving in that area.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BP Products

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Cobb BP

I am a regular visitor of this gas station. Their gas price is always cheaper that the Shell across street yet their gas quality is not worse than Shell's. The pumps are relatively new and nice. Plus there is a McDonald next to the foodmart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Quiktrip Corporation

Posted on: 11/7/2007

QT

This is a nice gas station. Their gas price is attractive. Their pumps are good. It was easy and quick to get in and out of the food mart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Swapna Indian Cuisine

Posted on: 11/7/2007

cobb indian

I went there with a co-worker who likes Indian food. I think this is more of a place for lovers of Indian cuisine only. I did not like their food and I did not like their buffet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value