bruedy
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Westlink Auto Service

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Service

I had a few things come up with my car and Westlink was recommended by my dad. I typically don't like to take vehicals places because as a woman, I tend to get the "run around" and they attempt to sell me more than what I need. Westlink DID NOT do that!! I was extreamly happy with the service they provided and will continue totake my car there for routine maintenance despite the long drive!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gordmans

Posted on: 11/7/2007

It was ok

I love to shop at Gordmans because I can typically find great items at low cost. However, the east side store is ALWAYS a mess when I go in there and the selection isn't as great as the west store.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dillons

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Salad Bar

The salad bar at this location is always fully stcked and fresh!! Its a great place to stop in for a quick healthy lunch!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Menu Items

I love the fact that they have Weight Watchers items on their menu with point values attached! It makes eating out so much easier!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victoria's Secret

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Store

I always shop at Victorias Secret for my purfume. Every time I am in the store I am treated well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Old Navy

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best in Town

I love Old Chicago! The wait staff, bartenders, and managers are always very helpful and attentive....not to mention that the food is wonderful!!! This particular location (East Kellogg), is the BEST!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Store

I recently got a new puppy and the first stop I made was Petsmart! I love the fact that you can bring your pet into the store with you. It makes it so much easier when you are tryingto buy carriers and collors and things of that nature. Great store, great selection!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Platinum Salon & Spa

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Pedicures

This salon give sthe best pedicures in town!! Well worth the price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Walgreens

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Always friendly

I shop at this Walgreens often as it is close to work. The staff is always super friendly!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bath & Body Works

Posted on: 11/7/2007

WOW

They are always running some type of special and I end up spending A LOT of money in the store! It is all well worth it though!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value