mud2248
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Dick and Jenny's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

My Favorite

New Orleans style "fancy" restaurant. No real dress code, awesome food and service!!! I only wish it was open 7 days a week.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Champ's Collision Centers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Customer Service, but...

Great personal customer care, worked great with my insurance companies both times I went there. My only complaint is, because of the legal issues I had to leave my car there an extra week and I was unaware that I had a slow leak in my tire. My car was returned with an almost completely flat tire and one of my floor mats was missing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honest!

When my car was inspected, I was honestly told that the cost to fix was not worth it and was not charged for all the spark plugs they used on my car.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Cat Practice

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best place in the whole area

You can tell right away that your cat will get the best care!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Popeyes

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Always love my Popeyes!

If you haven't had their Red Beans & Rice or biscuits, you've been missing out! Location is great to sit outside.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sake Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Atmosphere, Not so good service

Used to be my favorite place to eat! My huband and I would frequently go (and he tips way too much). The last few times we went the service got worse and worse until we finally decided we will not ever go again. The last time we went I had to wait close to 45 minutes to ask for a water, so I finally walked up to the bar to ask for one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Theo's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good wine selection

If you don't mind serving yourself, the wine selection is pretty good for a neighborhood pizza place. Greek salad a disappointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Juan's Flying Burrito

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Margarita's

Best Margarita's and, oh! the food's good too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reginelli's Pizzeria

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great deal!

The $2 pitchers and and pizza are a good deal!!! Can't beat it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value