dgassett
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
Children's Choice Learning Centers posted on 11/7/2007
Wonderful
They made everything fun and educational for my daughter. They were very safe and organized. I felt very comfortable with my daugher there. I reccomend them to everyone.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eldorado 1.25 Cleaners posted on 11/7/2007
very pleasurable people.
I go in there at most once a week. They always seem to remember me and greet me with a warm smile. Plus they have great prices.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fisher Jud W DO posted on 11/7/2007
Very caring
I went because he was close by. I continue to go because he really does listen and care. He not only focuses on the medical side, he listens to the mental and emotional issues due to your illness. Just plain wonderful.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sunrise Grooming posted on 11/7/2007
Very caring
They were a pleasant surprise in this "dog eat Dog" world. They took care of our Princess like she truly was a Princess. I will continue to go back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Applebee's Neighborhood Grill posted on 11/7/2007
Just like an apple
my seem delicious, but in turn is just another plain apple. Food is ok but staff are great. They do a great atmosphere inside, and hardly ever a wait to be seated.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Checker Auto Parts posted on 11/7/2007
convienent
They are wise and well stocked. They just seem to take forever to get someone to the register. They are quick in getting your part, just slow to let you get out and pay.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Olive Garden posted on 11/7/2007
great
not too high on the price of a meal and very generous portions. It has become the coice of dine out for my wife and kids.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Original Lindo Michoacan posted on 11/7/2007
great food.
the food remains great even after the remodel. The staff are great. Food a little on the pricey side for Mexican, but very good. I can't wait to go back.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




memphis Championship BBQ posted on 11/7/2007
great BBQ
I enjoyed the food. But, so close to the airfield, and cost a liitle bit high especiaaly for the local airmen that work near by.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




P.F. Chang's China Bistro posted on 11/7/2007
wonderful
oh my gosh!!! My wife and I really enjoy the lettuce wraps. the food is a little on the high end, but you get what you pay for.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.