dgassett
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Children's Choice Learning Centers

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Wonderful

They made everything fun and educational for my daughter. They were very safe and organized. I felt very comfortable with my daugher there. I reccomend them to everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eldorado 1.25 Cleaners

Posted on: 11/7/2007

very pleasurable people.

I go in there at most once a week. They always seem to remember me and greet me with a warm smile. Plus they have great prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fisher Jud W DO

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very caring

I went because he was close by. I continue to go because he really does listen and care. He not only focuses on the medical side, he listens to the mental and emotional issues due to your illness. Just plain wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunrise Grooming

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very caring

They were a pleasant surprise in this "dog eat Dog" world. They took care of our Princess like she truly was a Princess. I will continue to go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Just like an apple

my seem delicious, but in turn is just another plain apple. Food is ok but staff are great. They do a great atmosphere inside, and hardly ever a wait to be seated.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Checker Auto Parts

Posted on: 11/7/2007

convienent

They are wise and well stocked. They just seem to take forever to get someone to the register. They are quick in getting your part, just slow to let you get out and pay.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olive Garden

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great

not too high on the price of a meal and very generous portions. It has become the coice of dine out for my wife and kids.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Original Lindo Michoacan

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great food.

the food remains great even after the remodel. The staff are great. Food a little on the pricey side for Mexican, but very good. I can't wait to go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

memphis Championship BBQ

Posted on: 11/7/2007

great BBQ

I enjoyed the food. But, so close to the airfield, and cost a liitle bit high especiaaly for the local airmen that work near by.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P.F. Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 11/7/2007

wonderful

oh my gosh!!! My wife and I really enjoy the lettuce wraps. the food is a little on the high end, but you get what you pay for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value