charalyn
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

H & R Block

Posted on: 11/12/2007

TAX TIME

This is my local tax place, this H&R Block is great, tax time is so stressful for many people that make the stress bareable. They are quick and accurate and they double check every line of every form.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weststar Credit Union

Posted on: 11/12/2007

My credit union

Weststar is by far the best financial institute that I have ever dealt with. They pride themselves on being professional as well as providing outstanding services to their clients. I would reccomend weststar to anyone looking for a secure and responsible banking experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brookside Counseling

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Just to talk

Brookside counseling is an outstanding place to get things off your mind. Jan Flint makes you very comfortable and is a great listener and gives great methods to control and deal with stress and stressful situations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Saturn of Henderson

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Saturn

I purchased my car from Saturn of Henderson. I initially started the process online and dealt with Ted Thaler he was so helpful, I was able to process my application on line and then go in to see and test drive my vehicle and sign the remaining documents, it was so painless I loved working with saturn. They also have a great maintenance team if anything shoulg go wrong or for just regular 3000 mile service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Krispy Kreme

Posted on: 11/12/2007

YUMMM!!!!!!

Who doesn't love doughnuts!!! But doughnuts with a smile just taste a little better. This location has great and speedy customer service. I no longer live near this location but I drive the extra miles just for the great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stop & Shop II

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great chicken

The food @ this location is great, they have chicken figers and fries you can get them plain , spicy or mild. The wait time is not too long but could be quicker. The location of the store is a little hard to get to but overall it is worth the wait and the drive time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox leads the pack

Cox offers cable, hsd and phone services. You can bundle three services on one bill, it is so convenient. The service offered at cox are exceptional I have not had any problems with any services offered. Cox strives to be the most trusted provider of communications and entertainment services in America.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Super Nails

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Walk in and out

This is a great alternative if your regular nail girl is unavailable. The wait time is not excessive and they do many procedures including some waxing

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 11/12/2007

My blockbuster

This blockbuster is a great location for new releases every tuesday, they normally have a lot of copies available. The only bad thing about this location is that if you are in the mood for an old movie or classic they most likely don't have it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Republic Electric Incorporated

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Terrible Service

This company should be out of buisness, it is a company that is all about making money and not about the customer. They also do not care about their employees, but more importantly they don't do a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »