funnygrl
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/21/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

The Trusted Toolbox

Posted on: 3/9/2012

Very happy!

I can't say enough about Trusted Toolbox. We have hired them for 3 jobs and are so pleased with the work. Sean installed our back splash, bathroom light/fan, and 2 outdoor fans. He was very professional and did a great job. Felt like a friend was doing the work. I highly recommend this company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Howls and Meows Pet Sitting

Posted on: 8/4/2011

Great Pet Sitter

Very reliable, professional and took great care of our pets! We will definitely be calling Lawre again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arrow Exterminators, Inc.

Posted on: 9/22/2009

Very Professional and Understanding!!!

During the recent rain, I was being invaded by ants. Even though the office was closed, the manager came to my house, in the pouring rain, and took care of them. He took his time and was very professional. My normal tech is also very nice and always takes the time to answer any questions I have and addresses any concerns, as well. I would highly recommend Arrow to anyone looking for pest control!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SMARTBOX Portable Storage

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Great company

We used SmartBox when we were getting our house ready to put on the market and when we had to temporarily move into an apartment. Every time I called from initial contact to delivery of our units, I was always treated like they have known me forever. All the employees are so nice and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Knox, John C MD

Posted on: 12/6/2007

Very Comforting and Trustworthy!

The phone nurses are so helpful and friendly and always return calls promptly, even one the weekend and all hours of the day! I would recommend this practice to anyone. We are first time parents and are so thankful we found Dr. Knox and his practice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Satisfactory

We had an electrical box reinstalled for our dryer. The work was completed on time and for the price quoted.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tutor Time Child Care

Posted on: 9/19/2007

Trustwrothy and caring

I have been sending our 6 month old to Tutor Time for 3 months. They have been very nice, reliable, and caring with him. There seems to be some turnover, but overall I see the same faces day after day. Compared to other daycare centers in our neighborhood, this was the best solution.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Professional Landscaping

Posted on: 9/19/2007

Very Professional and Reliable

Kyle came out and quoted me a price, which seemed very reasonable. I fired my previous company and hired APL. They did a great job and were very professional. I would recommend them to my friends!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LATONYA'S CLEANING CO.

Posted on: 8/22/2007

Great Job

LaTonya showed up on time and did a great job cleaning my house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

I have no idea what happened in a year

I had used this company a year ago and the service and delivery were good. I decided to try them again since my first experience was positive. What a difference a year makes. It was like pulling teeth ti get a response. I shouldn't have to call 3 times to get an answer about pricing and delivery. Passing the buck to other employees is not the way I do business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value