Jenshavingfun
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Schlotzsky's Deli

Posted on: 7/14/2008

Its good stuff

The food here is great, but the prices are a little high. I only eat there once in a while. But it is worth it some times.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petco

Posted on: 11/7/2007

PETCO East

They have a great selection of Fish and Supplies that are very reasonalble. Their small animals are priced right too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dillons

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very clean

This store is very clean and its easy to find what you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

CiCi's is very good

They have great food at very good prices. Their Apple Dessert Pizza is the best!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cut-N-Strut

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Groomers in Town

The ladies here are very experienced! They are good to the dogs and they do a wonderful job. I wouldnt go anywhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eastside Cleaners

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Very pleased

This was the cheapest place to have my comforter cleaned. They were fast friendly and they did a great job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

I love Petsmart!

They have exactly what I need everytime I go there. Which is a lot when you have 5 animals! The prices are good and the people are friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cimarron Animal Hospital

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Vet in Town!

Dr. James is amazing! She has saved my dog 2 times! She is very friendly and is great to my pets. I wouldnt trust them to anyone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Chinita Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Mexican food.

The food here is great and the service is good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Bell

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Pleased

This is the best Taco Bell Location. They always get your order right and are very fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »