aladdinarabianknight
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 78
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Umbertos Pizza Delivery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good.

The price is great! And the pizza is really good. I personally like the chicken and garlic myself. Very unique atmosphere. Not your typical pizza place, which is a giant plus in my book.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PetSmart

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great pet store

Everything I needed for my pets from toys, to food, to costumes, to dewormer (which worked really well!). My wife and I got the funniest looking haloween costumes for our pups here. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fye

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Are you kidding me!

Places still charge this much for movies and music? Avoid this place by all means. They are overpriced by not pennies but dollars to tens of dollars. Also, rude employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Deweys Liquor

Posted on: 11/7/2007

The place

Good selection, good prices, and friendly people. My one stop shop for wine and beer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

University of Wash

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Amazing

Beer, laundry, smoking, video games, pool. I've never had so much fun washing and drying my clothes. The bartenders are the friendliest I have ever met too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Subs!

Fresh bread, great meats, awesome veggies, tasty soup! Why going anywhere else? Bill and Ruths is by far the best sandwhich shop in the entire Tulsa Metro area. Forget Subway and Quiznos, go somewhere that has taste!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McDonald's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Good breakfast cheap

They have the best breakfast menu of any fastfood chain by far. Each time I eat out for breakfast I go here and get either their new cinnamon rolls (which are amazing) or their sausage burritos. You can't go wrong with a good breakfast under five dollars.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Are you kidding me!

Only go here if you think its a great deal to spend 20 dollars on a terribly overcooked steak. I think the cooks here took a one week course before getting thrown in the kitchen. Absolutely terrible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marys Italian Trattoria

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Italian food in town

My wife goes here every chance she gets. While you may wait two hours before your food comes out, its worth it. Hand made pasta, fresh sauce, and great bread. This Italian Restaurant has me screaming "Mama Mia!"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creek Nation Casino

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great one to hit

This casino is fun and getting larger each time I go there. They now have blackjack and poker and have fun slot machines. The atmosphere is enjoyable and they have both smoking and non smoking sections.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »