Butterflyqueen
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Old Mill Tasty Shop

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Old time feel

The food is excellent! You've gotta try the Dr. Pepper! Wait staff is fun and friendly, very upbeat. They have different lunch special everyday.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holleicke-Perrin Tires Inc

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quality service and products

They know their tires and are never pushy. Willing to go above and beyond to make sure my vehicle has quality tires on it. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ymca

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Helpful Staff

The staff and trainers are all very friendly and willing to help me reach my goals.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cox Communications

Posted on: 11/7/2007

The best for home entertainment

The cox communications customer service is hands down the best I have ever experienced. They really go the extra mile to ensure I the best options for my money. You'd be a fool to own a dish!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Connies Mexico Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Salsa

They food arrived quickly and was really good. The restaurant has a great atmosphere and the service is fast and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sumo Japanese Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

3 words-Garlic Fried Rice

The Garlic fried rice is excellent, best in town. Great menu and wonderful chefs! Good entertainment for a date or out night out with friends. They serve lunch too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Island Sun Tanning Incorporated

Posted on: 11/7/2007

No burns here!

Great beds and knowledgable staff. The tan packages are a bit pricey, but I was very impressed with the quality of their beds and the staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Options In Hair

Posted on: 11/7/2007

A+

Clean and friendly, the stylists were very knowledgable and helpful. Everyone had such an upbeat attitude and I would definitely recommend them to friends and familly

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lerch Personal Fitness

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Friendly

They have a good selection of equipment and the staff is very helpful. I have only attend a few times but was pleased with the facility.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Granite City Food and Brewery

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great food and beverages.

They have a great variety of fresh brewed beer and the garlic dipping sauce with fries is to DIE FOR! They also offer a discount on food if you join the beer club.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »