Collins
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Bhargava N & S

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Family Dentistry

I've been to several dentist's over the years. They are the best! Family friendly & the office is very clean. They also handle you very gently!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Chinese Restaurant

Great food at a great price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beauty by Design

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Salon in Wichita

This is a very professional salon! They specialize in the latest styles from cuts, braids, quick weaves, etc. The owner attends classes & seminars to stay on top of her game!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Pet Care

I didn't even now the office existed until recently. Our dog required after hours emergency care & they took great care of her without they're service we may have lost her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Pizza

Good Pizza at a good price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zollinger Chiropractic Clinic

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Simply The Best

They don't crack & pop your back & neck yet you feel 100% better in 3-4 visits! The office staff is very friendly and Dr. Zollinger is simply the best!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fast & Friendly

Great location! Fast & friendly service & they call you by name!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Best Cleaners

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Locations All Over Town

Best Cleaners are all over town! You get fast & friendly service. When you're in a rush they work with you and they very economically priced!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Pal's Day Care Center

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Day Care Center

My son attended Little Pals he is 13 years old now & still remembers how great the staff was there. He still has me stop by so he can go in to say hello. I still recommended the center to family & friends!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lies Trash Service

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Trash Service

Lies is a good service at a good price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value