rwhitlow
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Nancy's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Chicago Style

The thin crust is ok but the chicago style deep dish is what you should be getting anyway.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chipotle

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quick bite

The food is good and fresh but the staff is too busy trying to get you out the door when you are ordering.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rave Hair Studio

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Got Meat?

Only come here if you eat meat, lots of meat. The food is amazingly good and keeps coming around until you say no more. The salad bar leaves something to be desired. If you like eating this Brazilian buffet is for you. Large parties are fun too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Quality Steak

If you know a good quality steak then you should come here. The service is immaculate. I would suggest a shirt and tie for the atmosphere. Everything is a la carte and a bit pricey but it's very well deserved.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Must!!

Only come here if you want a big, juicy, mouth-watering, melt-in-your-mouth burger made exactly the way you want it. By far the best burger joint in Atlanta. Yes, better that Fatburger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pearle Vision

Posted on: 11/7/2007

In and Out

I've been here for my last two annual exams. The staff is friendly and I was in and out in no time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tin Drum Asia Cafe

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Not your average

It's better than Chinese takeout. Quick and cheap doesn't hurt either. I suggest the crab and cheese rolls.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boneheads

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Fish or Chicken???

Everything is grilled fresh to order. The fish is fresh and the chicken is moist and tender. The menu is not extensive but what they do offer is very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Houston's

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Consistent

I have been going to Houston's for over 20 years and the quality has yet to diminish over the years. My only gripe would be that the prices have increased and the portions scaled back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value