Scottie
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Ask Your Travel Agent LTD

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great place to book a vacation

We have booked 2 trips to Jamaica through Ask Your Travel Agent. They were very helpful and very freindly and they were knowleagable about the resorts we stayed at.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pacesetter Hair Studio

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great relaxing place to get a hair cut.

My wife and I have been getting our hair cut here for 10 to 12 years. Since Nancy took over the business she has really cleaned up the place and brought in more services and product. My wife gets her hair colored and nails done here. Not very noticeable from the street but is located in the Old Mill Plaza.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 11/7/2007

What can I say it's Pizza Hut.

Good food,service, occasionally might find something stale in the salad bar but overall a good dining experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Acapulco

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Customer Service???

What happened to customer service and the customer is always right? Not here. Food is pretty good though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's Pizza

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Best Pizza

Great pizza, ususlly on time with delivery service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Car side to go.

We usually use the car side to go. The food is ready when they say, and is hot and cooked the way we like it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great Messy Wings.

Great wings, but plan on going to a car wash to clean up afterwards.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Robin

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Most expensive hamburger I've ever eaten

They have a large selection of hamburgers and more fries you can eat but if I'm going to spend that kind of money I sure don't want a hamburger.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thompson Kare S DVM

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great personal service.

Dr. Tonn is a very caring an very helpful veterenarian. He has given us great personal service. Great bedside manners.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carriage Crossing Restaurant

Posted on: 11/7/2007

Great home cookin'

The food reminds me of Grandmas cookin'.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »