kurtkurt
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/07/2007
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Two Brothers Bbq

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Yummy BBQ

Great place to take the family. We always feel like we received more than we paid for. The cooking is always excellent. This has the to be the best BBQ place in town for the price, take out or dine in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Krispy Kreme Doughnuts

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Incredible Donuts

Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, Incredible, donuts! Great place to take the entire family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wichita Clinic PA

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Made Me Feel Better

There is no other place I would rather be when not feeling well besides bed of course. Their care is better than Mom's Chicken Soup. The Doctors and Nurses always make you feel as though you are the only person in the world and they keep you informed of tests, results, etc., every step of the way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ymca

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Place To Workout

This is a great place to workout and meet friends or someone new. Also great place to take your family of all ages. The swimming pools indoor and out are far above any other place I have ever been. Hope you enjoy working out at The YMCA as much as I do.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kabredlos

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Neat Little Shop

Need something quick, and you don't want to drive very far? This is the place I will travel to whether gas for the car, the lawn mower, or my tummy. That's right, they serve beverages and snacks. The prices, not bad.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A & L Roofing

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Never Called Back

I dislike giving negative feedback, but what concerned me is their lack of response. They set up a scheduled meeting for estimate, but nobody showed and they didn't bother to call me until the next day to try to re-schedule. Needless to say, I went with a different company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ci Ci's Pizza

Posted on: 11/12/2007

More Than You Paid For

Great place to take the family. We always feel like we received more than we paid for. Itís an enjoyable place to relax and visit. The cooking is always excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

St Elizabeth Ann Seton

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Place To Worship

This is a great place to worship. It's a Catholic church, various times to attend, people are friendly, the music is wonderful, plenty of seating. You will never leave without at least 2 people greeting you and making you feel at home. Maybe we will meet there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Meet A Chili's

My wife and I truly enjoy the atmosphere and service at Chili's. Reasonably priced as we take our children there as well. Also famly we meet family and friends there too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Borders Books Music Movies & Cafe

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Relaxing

This is a great place to relax and enjoy the not only reading, but their cafe deserts and drinks are out of this world. If they don't have a book, they will order one. Friendly service, a great place for the entire family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value