Bethany
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/24/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Gilbert Nitsa D DDS MS

Posted on: 7/6/2011

Fabulous!!

We just moved to Warner Robins, and my 16 month old fell and broke his tooth. Dr. Gilbert worked us in (as a new patient) within an hour. The staff was extremely friendly. I can't say enough good things about this dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thomas Prosser DDS

Posted on: 6/1/2010

Wonderful!

My son was terrified of the first dentist we went to, but going to Dr. Prosser was a great experience. He really took his time and explained everything very carefully. By the time we left, my son was chatting with him like an old friend. His office is also very soothing for both children and adults.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haulclean

Posted on: 6/1/2010

Fabulous

They arrived right on time, and had my stuff loaded in a flash. They even stacked up some cinder blocks that I wanted to keep. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

Posted on: 9/11/2007

Great job and reasonable prices

Candice and her team did a wonderful job re-tiling our shower and re-grouting our bathtub. Everything looks so wonderful that we don't want to use it and get it dirty! They were also our lowest estimate by $1500 (even after some unexpected wood replacement).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Roofing Specialists Inc.

Posted on: 12/13/2006

Fantastic jog

We are very impressed with Atlanta Roofing Specialists. We had great service. The salesman was on time for our first visit and called when he got stuck in traffic when he came for the final inspection. A representative also came by the same day I called when I wanted to see larger shingle samples. The crew worked fast, and cleaned up very well. Our roof was put on in just one day, and it looks great! Atlanta Roofing Specialists may not be your lowest bid, but they're your best choice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trisha Addicks Photography

Posted on: 9/25/2006

Best pictures ever

I hired Trisha for my son's one-year old portrait. She met us at Marietta Square and took some terrific pictures. She let my son just walk around and be himself, so the pictures have that fun, candid look to them. They don't look posed at all. She really captured his personality. The proofs were ready on time, and the pictures got to us when she said they would. We'll definitely use her again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Any Gutter Cleaned

Posted on: 5/3/2006

Fantastic service

Any Gutter Cleaned is a great company. They came to my house within five days of my initial phone call and did a fantastic job. My gutters are clean, and so is my patio! They completely cleaned up after themselves. My patio and backyard are cleaner than they were before. I would definitely use their service again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value