jmillsap51
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/09/2007
Reviews 50
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10 of 50
Griffin Technical College posted on 11/12/2007
Excellent School
My family members are attending this school due to the recommendations of family friends who went there. This school also offers the curriculum we needed and could not find anywhere else closeby. Ths staff, teachers and everyone has always been very helpful and quick to respond to our needs, and very knowledgeable!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Union Grove High School posted on 11/12/2007
Best of the Best
This is the best high school on the southside of Atlanta. Higher taxes in that area with a large percentage going to the local district school system and an affluent area make this an ideal academic school with excellent special needs programs. Our family has experienced all these programs for years. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




GNC posted on 11/9/2007
Good Store
Lots of inventory and knowledgeable staff. Open all the time just about, great hours. Wish the Gold Card discounts were not just the first week of the month! It's not always convenient for me money wise, why that poilcy, doesn't make sense to me!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dish Network posted on 11/9/2007
DISH is the best!
Always a positive experience whether I need help with my programming, bill, service, etc. very reliable and the best value around. I have had all of the cable providers and this is the best one so far! Highly recommend.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jennifer Joseph's Salon posted on 11/9/2007
Five Stars
You must visit this salon to see what professionals really can do to your hair and image. The staff are some of the most beautiful women in McDonough and do whatever YOU want to enhance your hair, not what they want. They are very knowlegeable and warm and friendly, never rushed. A great place!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Superior Carpet Care Inc posted on 11/9/2007
Great Cleaning Job
Our carpet was very dirty, 3 boys will make a carpet look 100 years old! This company was on time, and was able to not only get the ground in dirt out, but make the carpet look like it had a life when it was new. I would have had to do it myself a hundred times to make it look the way they did, worth every penny, which was a fair price for all the hard work and time spent!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




United Way of Metropolitan Atlanta posted on 11/9/2007
Great Organization
If you are wondering where to donate your money, give these folks a call. Many employers (including mine, banks and businesses rely on the United Way for good reasons. With all our growth, we the need is much greater as the population grows.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Conner's Florist and Gifts posted on 11/9/2007
Fresh and Beautiful
I found this shop with a very established reputation to be a great experience. My only regret is that the prices are somewhat high, and I could not use them on a regular basis. They have a personal touch and really care about their work, which means a lot when you are ordering a gift like flowers!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Domino's Pizza posted on 11/9/2007
Consistent
This is the only delivery that is consistently on time and not an hour or so wait time. I pick it up because I am so close and the pizza is always hot and fresh even when I have it delivered. A great value!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BP Quick Mart posted on 11/9/2007
New Store
This is a new gas station/convenience store, very large and easy to get in and out of. Lots of pumps but the items inside the store will break your pocketbook. You expect to pay more for everything in a convenience store, but 1.03 for a regular size Hershey bar? C'mon guys...
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 50

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.