abird3
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Atmosphere

The atmosphere at this bar/grill is always a joyful experience. The food is not; from cheesburgers to wings, I have not had any good food here. At least the beer is cold!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dicks Sporting Goods

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Average stuff above average prices

About like any sporting goods store. They don't carry much high end equipment. And the middle quality stuff they over charge for. Not just Dicks, every sporting goods store does it

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

smaller portions higher prices

I don't know if this is a recent development? Last time I got car-side-to-go. The portions seemed awfully small. Still good food, just small

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Goodcents Subs & Pastas South

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best subs

In my opinion these are the best subs around. They are always fresh, great tasting, and just all around good. The price is high on all sandwich shops. This one follows that trend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davison, Joe D MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Doc

Dr. Davidson has been my physician since birth. I am 25 years old and have always found comfort in having a great Doctor. Very professional, approachable, kind person. Highly recommended

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fidelity Bank

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Gotchya

This bank runs a "gotchya program". They don't explain anything, and bury all of their rules in paperwork until they gotchya out of your money. They will not work with you. They are out to get you

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Granite City Food and Brewery

Posted on: 11/12/2007

good food and value

The service at this establishment was above average. The food from what I have had is great as well. Overall a great place to eat. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chili's Grill & Bar

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good food

This is one of the best places to eat in town. The food is great, prices fair. Not much more you can add except; good overall value

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sumo Japanese Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good food entertaining

Entertainment is the main value of this restaraunt. The food is good and the price reflects that. Go in a group so you don't end up sitting by a bunch of strangers

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Electric

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great people

I worked at Delta Electric for about a year. You will never come across any more well thought of people in the industry. Great service, great value, and great people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value