nwilliams66
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Mary's Hair Fashions

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Salon!

I have been going to Mary's for more than 15 years. My stylist, Audra is wonderful. She is bright and bubbly and a pleasure to be around. And most importantly she is a great stylist. In fact in Audra's absence I have used others at the shop and they are all really good. If you looking for a good salon try Mary's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

China Cottage

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Chinese!

This is some of the best chinese food in the Dayton Area. I go often and use two locations equally and my food is always the same. The service is also good and when I use their take out I am also pleased as well. If you are looking for good chinese look no further.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young's Jersey Dairy

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Family Restaurant!

What a great place for the entire family to enjoy. The ice cream is to die for and my kids love the burgers and fries. My kids also had fun at the petting zoo. My husband and I had great food as well. Young's Jersey Dairy is a Clark County gem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grismer Auto Service Centers

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Very Professional and Courteous!

I purchased a set of tires from Grismer and was very unsure of what brand would be best for my vehicle. The salesman at Grismer really took the time to explain everything I need to know to be comfortable with my decision. On my return visits to the shop they were very helpful in diagnosing my truck issues. I would definately recommend them to others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roer, David L MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Doc!

I had planned to interview several pediatricians before the birth of our son. However, I went into labor a little early and never had a chance to talk to my recommended choices. I had know Dr. Roer through his community involvement and decided to try him. I am so happy with my choice. He has great bedside manner and is wonderful with my children. Dr. Roer is an asset to his profession.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mamma Di Salvo's Italian Restorante

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Pasta in Town!

Mamma's is a great Italian restaurant. You will never leave there hungry. The portions are huge and the food is great. Whenever friends are in town who have moved away they want to go to Mamma's.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Food, Good Service!

I love Applebees new salad lunch specials. There is such a good variety and you can't beat the price. It's close to work and the service is great. You can get a quick lunch and leave satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A C E Home Computer Helpers

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Service!

What I like best about these guys is they come to you. I had computer problems and called and within 24 hours they came to my home repaired my computer and got me back online. I have used them several times and have always been pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Cleaners

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Dry Cleaners !

I have been a customer of Fox Cleaners for more than 14 years. In fact, they preserved my wedding dress and did a fabulous job. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They are very professional and have more than exceeded my expectations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value