jimbop
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Canton Fence Company

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Installed a great fence for us

Our experience with Canton Fence Company was positive. They installed a backyard fence for us, with some special specifications due to our dogs excessive digging. The weather was very hot, but the staff worked consistently to finish for us, since we had just moved in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Excellent care from a compassionate staff

Dr. Waller has cared for five dogs for us over the years (reaching ages from 12- 18+ years old)- helping with "young" dog problems and "old" dog health concerns. The care is always compassionate and balanced.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Towne Lake Family Dentistry

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Don't forget their cancellation policy!

I agree with all reviewers that this dental practice is highly efficient and provide great service. However, one must beware of their cancellation policy - we moved and our phone number changed, so we apparently missed a reminder call and subsequently an appointment. We were charged a cancellation fee in the mail within 2 days that was forwarded to our new address. I explained how situation but was unable to sway the bill. We are now looking for another dentist with more family friendly policies.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

William Sanderson, MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent pediatrician

Dr. Anderson and his staff are wonderful. They are great with kids of all ages. The office is well setup (kids can watch cartoons, there are books and magazines, etc.). They also have separate "well" and "sick" waiting areas that really do help separate the germs a bit.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barnes Landscaping

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Reliable

Barnes Landscaping cut our yard from mid-July through October. They were reliable (consistently arrived on our day for service) and did a quality job. We got several estimates and they were the most economical.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beck Agency

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great service!

The staff is highly professional. If you call during regular business hours, a person actually picks up the phone! They call back with answers the same day. We have been with the Beck Agency for over 10 years and have had consistent customer service the entire time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cooks Pest Control Inc

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good customer service

Our experience with Cook's has been very positive. We wanted to restart an expired termite bond (prior homeowners had let it expire). They helped us get it restarted very quickly. Because we were new to our house, we had inadvertantly given them a wrong phone number. A technican drove to our house to leave a note because they didn't want us to think they weren't calling back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee County Toyota

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great service!

We bought our van at Cherokee County Toyota and have it serviced there regularly. We have had good experiences with the service department - particularly Gary Price, as mentioned by one other reviewer. You do pay dealer prices for the service, but they keep track on the computer of what you have had done, monitor for any warranty or recall work, etc. and try to get things done when you are already in the shop. They also run a local courtesy van to shopping, etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value