Fritz_Luvr
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Costco Wholesale

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Very helpful staff

I just joined Costco a couple weekends ago. The front counter staff was pleasant and helpful. Coupons were available for several needed items, and I was able to save $30 on my first purchases!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meat Department a mess!

I've been a loyal customer of Frys particularly at this location. They almost always have what I need and the prices are fairly reasonable. However, lately the meat department's service has been poor. Can't seem to locate a counter person when needed, and when they show up, they serve the loudest person in line.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Parker & Sons

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Responsive

After 3 months of living in AZ heat while my AC was on the fritz, I finally convinced my home warranty company that Parker & sons was the best option for me in the long run. Techs were very professional, found the error in 15 minutes that previous companies didn't find in 6 different visit, and Parker & Sons had the unit up and running within 1 hour.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tony's Auto Service Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Reliable and Reasonable

Tony's is centrally located in the Arcadia neighborhood. The premises are well kept, office staff is friendly, and the automotive repair is professional. I found their repair rates quite reasonable as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AAA Extreme Internet & VoIP

Posted on: 11/12/2007

I'd hire them again!

Had Extreme as my ISP for almost ten years. No problems with their service or technicians. I only changed to a different company when I got married, otherwise I'd still be with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simonie, Frederick S MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Hippocratic oath personified

Dr. Simonie is one of the best medical professionals who I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. He is thorough, caring, and wins confidence of his patience within seconds. His staff is also friendly and helpful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marshall's Service Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Don't take your car there!

This repair shop seems to value sale of parts rather than customer retention. I trusted my high-end vehicle to them, and they preferred to sell me parts that weren't immediately necessary rather than fix what was a safety issue. Definitely, buyer beware on this one!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alans Air

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Not very reliable

Home warranty company sent this guy out. He seemed to be knowledgeable, but could not diagnose the problem with my AC to get it going again. Then they made an appointment with me, but never showed up and didn't phone. Tried to phone them and got voice mail. I wasn't impressed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lamb's Shoe Repair

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Quality and Integrity

This shoe repair shop is located right in the heart of Mesa. They have repaired many shoes and boots for my family. The workmanship is good and the price is great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arizona Walk Shop

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great quality!

Bought a pair of shoes for my father who has severe athritis in his feet and had problems finding shoes that were comfortable. The selection was good, and we purchased a pair of shoes for about $250 which he still wears some five years later. thank you Airzona Walk Shop for filling this market niche.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »