emerald
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Mulvane Animal Clinic

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Friendly Vet Care

The Mulvane Animal Clinic is a small town vet clinic. The receptionist could be definitely be kinder but the vet is very friendly. I took my cat to get an alergy shot and they charged me for a vet visit which wasn't right. Still a nice setting though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meineke Car Care Center

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Reliable Service

The mechanics are always pleasant but they also always tell you your air filter needs to be changed. My air filter was changed 4 weeks prior to one of my visits and they told me it needed to be replaced again. It was clean as could be but the work that they do is always well done.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Couldn' Do Better

My family uses P.S. Senglivay and him and his staff are the best there is. When I was in a car accident they had my claim filed and a check to the body shop within three hours! Incredibly friendly and reliable!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Warren Theatres

Posted on: 11/12/2007

BEST IN THE STATES

Warren Theatres are by far the best cinemas I've been to! They are comfortable and large. All of the new movies are presented and they even show cult classics for the common movie-goers! Great service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sack, Joseph M MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent Care

I've been seeing Doctor Sack for years now and I've never had a bad experience. I've never been in the waiting room over 5 minutes or in the office for longer than necessary. I love the staff and wouldn't ever consider switching doctors!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Papa John's

Posted on: 11/12/2007

BEST PIZZA IN TOWN

Papa Johns is the best pizza place out of them all! They couldn't get any better. Over the phone they are always courteous and quick with the orders.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Prudential Real Estate

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent Company

We purchased a home through Prudential and it was nothing but smooth sailing. We now have our dream home and we would definitely recommend using Prudential. Everything is in house and they could answer all of your questions very quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Average Blockbuster

The staff is friendly but the supply is low. The new releases are usually checked out and the favorites say they are in but you can never find them on the shelf.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Intrust Bank

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Bank

Intrust Bank is by far the best bank I have ever been with. There representatives are always pleasant and I've never encountered any problems with my banking. Great company to do business with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value