mdenmark2010
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Critter Shield

Posted on: 7/8/2013

Great, Reliable Service

We hired Critter Shield to rat-proof our house and they did a fantastic job; we have have not had a single issue since they finished. They even called us 6 months later to check if things were still good. No other company has ever done that. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Eye Gallery

Posted on: 11/18/2011

Paying High Prices Gets You NOTHING

This Eye Gallery location does have a nice selection of frames, but the service is horrendous. Despite paying $600 for glasses, I waited 4+ weeks for them to be ready with no explanation despite repeated calls and complaints; When I told Eye Gallery management that people who pay prices like that expect premium service, all I got were excuses. Just like any typical large corporation, they are not interested in retaining customers; they just move on the to next one; better to patronize a local Atlanta optometrist/optician who has a vested interest in seeing return business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogle, Evander Fletcher MD

Posted on: 8/24/2011

Dr. Fogle---Great Doctor!

I went to see Dr. Fogle for a knee problem. I arrived early and was seen early which was a pleasant surprise. Dr. Fogle was extremely nice and professional; Although, I was disappointed that there was no "easy fix" for my knee problem, I was EXTREMELY impressed that Dr. Fogle was not ready to jump into any radical treatment just to bill the insurance company. Dr. Fogle was able to explain my issue in a clear, calm way and his manner was very friendly. I would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Estes Heating, Air, & Plumbing

Posted on: 8/31/2010

New AC Unit from Estses

The team that put in the unit was fast,friendly and very professional. The Carrier AC unit works great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rid-A-Critter

Posted on: 4/16/2010

Finally Rat-proofed Our Home

We had been battling rats for years and Rid-a-Critter came and sealed our home and set traps; they were very professional, dpendable and thorough. we have not had any rat problems since. They really know their business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Catch It Wild

Posted on: 5/19/2008

Total Rip Off

We hired Catch-it-Wild to rat-proof our home and gave them $1200 + for a 2 year guarantee. We wasted our money. The company owners refuse to speak to you once they have been paid; they hire un-qualified and un-professional people. This outfit is a total rip-off!!! Take your business elsewhere!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diekroeger, Robert A MD

Posted on: 12/29/2007

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Diekroeger is very caring and attentive physician; He is very straight forward and easily accessible. I would highly recommend him as GP.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Exact Comfort

Posted on: 11/16/2007

Excellenet and Honest Service

Exact Comfort AC/Heat Service is an excellent and honest contractor; David (principal owner) is very responsive to customer calls; his work is top-notch; his prices are very fair; and his recommendations for systems and service are honest and straight-forward. I would highly recommend Exact Comfort to anyone looking for personal service and excellent workmanship.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Progressive Plumbing

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Excellent, Honest Service

Faucet Pro showed up the same day and fixed our problem quickly. The rates are very reasonable. I will definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value