iloveva
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/12/2007
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Golden Corral

Posted on: 11/12/2007

BEST SALAD BAR

I LOVE GOING HERE, THEY HAVE THE BEST SALAD BAR IN TOWN! THEY HAVE A BIG SELECTION OF VEGETABLES UNLIKE MOST PLACES WHO OFFER SALAD BARS!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trump Marina Hotel & Casino

Posted on: 11/12/2007

GREAT CASINO

LOVED THIS CASINO! I PLAYED UNTIL I COULDN'T ANYMORE! A BIT CROWDED BUT THAT WAS EXPECTED FOR A CASINO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CASINO FOR A FUN TIME!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shoe City

Posted on: 11/12/2007

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

I PREFER NOT TO GO TO THIS LOCATION. THEY HAVE POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TO THE POINT I TAKE MY BUSINESS TO THE LOCATION IN NORFOLK. I LOVE THE SHOES BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICES IS POOR.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GREAT HOTEL

I LOVE THIS HOTEL. IT IS PERFECT THE STAFF THE ROOMS. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO PERSONS OUT OF TOWN WANTING TO EXPERIENCE A LAVISH SETTING! THE RENAISSANCE IS A BIT HIGH BUT WORTH IT.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE

WENT ON SATURDAY AND I TELL YOU I HAD THE BEST TIME IN THERE. THE ATOMSPHERE WAS GREAT. ALSO WE HAD THE BEST WAITER, I ENJOYED THIS LOCATION!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tnt Tinting Specialists

Posted on: 11/12/2007

QUALITY TINT

I HAD MY WINDOWS TINTED AT TNT AND I LOVE THEM. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO PEOPLE LOOKING TO HAVE THEIR WINDOWS TINTED. I LOVE THE FACT THAT YOU DONT HAVE TO WAIT A LONG TIME AND THEY DO A GOOD JOB!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Posted on: 11/12/2007

GOOD STEAKS

RECENTLY WHILE IN RICHMOND WE MAD A STOP AT RUTH CHRIS' AND I TELL YOU THE STEAK I HAD WAS EXCELLENT. THE LOCATION WAS SO CLEAN AND THE STAFF WERE WONDERFUL. I WOULD RATE THIS OR ANY OTHER RUTH CHRIS TO ANYONE

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Joes Tires & Rims

Posted on: 11/12/2007

BEST RIMS IN TOWN

WENT HERE WITH A FRIEND BIG SELECTION OF TIRES AND RIMS. VERY NEGOTIABLE SALESPERSONS AND SHORT WAIT TIME. WOULD RECOMMEND TO PERSONS LOOKING FOR QUALITY RIMS AND TIRES! LOCATION IS NOW ON VIRGINIA BEACH BLVD

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chevys Restaurant & Night Club

Posted on: 11/12/2007

COOL BAR

THIS IS A GOOD NIGHT LIFE SPOT TO GO TO. ON WEDNESDAY'S THEY HAVE BAR SPECIALS NOT ONLY DO YOU HAVE DRINKS TO CHOOSE FROM THEY OFFER FOOD AND MUSIC TOO. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO SOMEONE WANTING TO DO THE AFTER WORK THING.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mercedes Benz Tysinger

Posted on: 11/12/2007

quick oil changes

AT TYSINGER MERCEDES BENZ, I LOVE GOING TO GET MY OIL CHANGED THEY DO IT QUICK AND IF ANY SERVICES NEED TO BE DONE THEY WILL LET YOU KNOW. IF YOUR OIL CHANGE IS NOT COMPLETED IN 1 HOUR ...YOU DONT PAY! YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value