Gary67
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/13/2007
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

SoCal HOME INSPECTIONS

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Very Thorough

Peter is very prompt, prepared, thorough, clean and knowledgeable. He provided a great service for the buyers of my house. Very good at his job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

House Rebate Com

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great Service

House rebate has top notch realtors like Courtney Erwin for a bargain. They are full service and we used them for buying and selling of properties. Really great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sorrento Valley Optometric Center

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great Optometrist

Dr. Weitzman is very good at fitting contacts, glasses, and referred me to my Lazik Dr. He is very good at getting the prescription just right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advanced Ophthalmology Institute

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Top notch

Dr. Parikh and his wonderful staff are so great at what they do it's incredible. He is top notch in his field and my vision was corrected better than I thought possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pacifica Mortgage

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Great Mortgage Broker

Rick Page at Pacifica Mortgage provides great personal service for your Mortgage Broker needs. He is very concientious and prompt, always gets the best rates for his customers.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diamond Termite

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Excellent service

Diamond termite was very reasonably priced and gave a lot for that price. We had them tent once and then spot treat and did inspections for the buyer of our home. Very prompt and thorough.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tocki Ron

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Knows his stuff

Ron Tocki has been our insurance agent for at least 20 years. He is always a step ahead and knows what we need before we do. For auto and home insurance he is tops.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Diamond Gallery SD

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Friendly

The jewelery at Diamond Gallery is beautiful and the people that work there are super friendly. The made it so easy to pick out my wifes engagement ring.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Resort

The Barona Casino Resort has a great resort so if you get tired of gambling there's golf, gym, pool spa and great restaraunts. And stay in the hotel - its really nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

K-1 Speed

Posted on: 11/13/2007

Fun!!!!!!!

K1 Speed has indoor electric, super-fast go karting. Great for all ages, parties, corporate events. They do racing with stats printouts and have classes to help you go faster. Really fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »