chadscc
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/12/2005
Reviews 23
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

America's Service Station

Posted on: 6/23/2011

Crooks

THESE IDIOTS ARE CROOKS!! DON'T EVER GO HERE! They ripped off my friend...wanted to charge him $700 for a new radiator and all he needed was a $10 cap. Then they sold my wife a "5 pack" of oil changes and tried to start charging her after she used three. These guys are the WORST.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MG Flooring & More

Posted on: 5/19/2009

Best Flooring and Painting Company

We recently used them to lay new hardwood floors, paint several rooms, and lay new carpet in the rest of the house. They were professional, on time, and finished early. Would recommend them to anyone!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schneider's Jewelry

Posted on: 4/19/2008

Best Jeweler in Atlanta

Terrence is one of the nicest most down to earth people you'll ever meet. A great honest jeweler. He makes great custom jewelry. I can't say enough good things about him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

G Salon Spa Store

Posted on: 8/25/2007

Best hair salon in Atlanta

I've been to a lot of places and Lee is easily the best hairdresser in Atlanta. A great place with great people!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marietta Diner

Posted on: 6/12/2007

Classic

A classic...a must stop while swinging around town...great huge menu and good food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yager, Howard S MD

Posted on: 6/12/2007

Old Fashioned Doctor

Nice man...quaint office...answers his own calls and will talk to you and listen. He's pretty thorough and it's easy to get an appointment. However, he is a little "drug happy" - he tends to throws lots of drugs at minor problems.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

These guys rock

It's 5:30 on a Friday...get home...AC not working...it's 92 outside...my AC was fixed and they had already left within 90 minutes of me placing a call...fantastic!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Morris, Steven MD

Posted on: 4/9/2007

Great Doctor

Been going to Dr. Morris for years...an excellent doctor and a nice person.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thats My Baby Inc

Posted on: 3/2/2006

Good Quality Work

Good photography...high prices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 3/2/2006

The Best of the Best

The best Mexican food in all of Atlanta...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »