tjanddjsmom
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/14/2007
Reviews 31
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Ryan's

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Great value

This was one of my family's favorite places to eat when we lived here. The food is great and the staff was friendly. The food was also very good for a buffet!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Bamba Of Crestview

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Average service

Not my favorite mexican restaurant but it was ok. The prices were a little too high for this little town. The food was just ok.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

America's Car-Mart

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Liars!

I had a very bad experience with this company when I was trying to purchase a car. They tell you as long as you have a reasonable down payment and good job history that you are approved. WRONG!! They gave me the run-around all day and kept telling me that I was approved only to later tell me I wasn't!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mc Guire's Irish Pub

Posted on: 5/2/2008

$100 Hamburger!

Food was excellent and the price is high, but you truly get what you pay for here. They have a $100 hamburger, but that was a bit out of my price range!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whataburger

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Best burgers in Florida

This is one of my favorite burger places! They have great food for a great price! Service is a little lacking though.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Raceway

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Great prices

They always have the lowest gas prices around! They also had hot food ready anytime. I was SOO addicted to their pizza sticks!! YUMMY!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Discount Auto Sales

Posted on: 5/2/2008

You get what you pay for!

I was really down on my luck when I went here to get a car. They were able to get me approved pretty easily, but the vehicles they had were not very good quality. As the saying goes, you get what you pay for!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Js Restaurant

Posted on: 5/2/2008

World famous

Excellent atmosphere, great food, great people, great times! This is an expensive place to eat, but it is worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jin Jin Chinese Restaurant

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Alot of food for the price!

There was also a Jin Jin in Crestview that my husband and I ordered from all the time. For the price you paid, you would get ALOT of food!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Auto Co

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Great people

The best place I have dealt with when it comes to cars because even though I was late a few times I was never charged a late fee. They are easy to work with and have low payment options.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value