finnell
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/26/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 7
4 Seasons Landscape Group posted on 9/24/2012
AWESOME!!! Never been happier
I am the President of an HOA and have experienced 2 different landscaping companies. The owner of this company takes customer happiness very seriously! The crew has been consistent for the past two years. Even when there is a minor issue to report, they correct the issue immediately. If you would like modifications to your service, they are willing to customize their business to your lawn's needs. Our property has never looked better! THANK YOU BRUCE AND YOUR CREW!f
 1st year bermuda sod installed and river rock drainage
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Team Pest USA posted on 9/23/2011
Great Company for our HOA
Our HOA loves Team Pest USA!!! Thank you Tony for doing such a great job servicing our homeowners! Tony is always friendly and helpful! He is knowledgeable about the business, and he likes to share his knowledge with curious people like myself! THANK YOU TEAM PEST USA!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




ChiroZone Fitness posted on 4/11/2011
INCREDIBLE CHIROPRACTOR DR. CONE
I was in MAJOR pain and within one visit my pain was decreased from a level 10 to a 2. I have had a second visit and I'm almost at a pain level 1. Dr. Cone knows what he is doing, honestly cares about his patients and is very reasonably priced! Dr. Cone isn't one of those Chiropractors who makes you feel like you have to see him twice a week forever...he has a "fix it" and get better mentality! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY PAIN GO AWAY!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Dents & Dings posted on 7/6/2010
AWESOME!!!
I called David for a fender bender fix (my mom recommended him because she used him several years back), after forwarding a pic of the damage via email, he gave a VERY reasonable quote. He was able to fix my bumper within 30-40 minutes. Based on other quotes from other vendors, I knew he was not in it to gauge my pocket book like a couple companies who quoted me on the damage. Thanks to David, my bumper is fixed and at a very reasonable price!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aladdin Insulation and Windows posted on 2/1/2010
Awesome all around
We are extremely happy with the entire process, start to finish! I can't wait to see our power bill next month, I can already tell a huge difference in how our house feels. The heat is not on as high and it still feels like it did when the heat was at 72 degrees. Rob gave us an estimate, he was honest and really went above and beyond for us! The installation crew=AWESOME! They were done in 1 1/2 hours, very efficient and professional! Much love and success to this company!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Casteel Heating, Cooling & Plumbing posted on 6/1/2009
Honest HVAC Company
We were referred to Casteel from a friend, they do great work and are very reliable! We recommend using their service for your HVAC needs!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ribley Family Chiropractic and Massage posted on 8/20/2008
Dr. Jennifer Angerami is wonderful
I have been seeing Dr. Jennifer Angerami since 2003 and cannot say enough wonderful things about her, she is a top notch Chiropractor. My neck and back pain, very unbearable, due to multiple car accidents/horseback riding accidents. Dr. Jennifer Angerami saved the day by a myriad of techniques which has led me to no pain! She worked diligently to fix my issues at the same time, very gentle, empathetic and kind. At no time was she pushy to get me into the office like I have experienced with other Chiropractors. She is awesome!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.