georgiagirl118
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/04/2006
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

EMC Security

Posted on: 6/25/2011

Very happy customer!

Everyone we came in contact with was top notch! Cost was perfect. Service has worked perfectly! Thank you :)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tucker Flower Shop Inc

Posted on: 6/2/2011

VERY pleased!

I placed an order yesterday to be delivered to a friend today. They said they will have the designer put together something nice and pretty. My friend just sent me a picture of the flowers, and what a beautiful job!! Great value also :) Great customer service when I called. Thanks!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

VCA Falcon Village Animal Hospital

Posted on: 4/14/2011

They understand that pets are our family members

I will forever be thankful to the people that work here. My mother had to have her elderly dog Gizmo put to sleep. She had been very depressed since than, and today she received something special in the mail from the hospital. It brought our entire family to tears, to know that they would take the time to do something like that for my mom. Customers for life!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baba's Gyro & Kabob

Posted on: 3/25/2011

BEST

I work right down the street and we can't stay away from this place! The food is SO wonderful! Best greek salad anywhere!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Certified Lock & Security, Inc.

Posted on: 3/25/2011

BEST customer service!

Locked my keys in my car yesterday and called around for a locksmith. The lady that answered the phone was so sweet and helpful! I didn't end up needing them after all because we got the car unlocked ourselves, but I was so impressed by the customer service so I wanted to submit a rating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Builders Floor Covering & Tile

Posted on: 11/13/2010

The best!

We were going to get 3 estimates, but when Christa came out, we didn't bother with the other 2. She understood that we were on a budget & didn't try to upsell. Process was quick and easy, and great financing options. The crew that came out was very nice, friendly, professional and cleaned everything up nicely afterwards. SO happy with our new carpet! Ready to schedule the rest of the house with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pizza Hut

Posted on: 9/4/2010

Still can't get our address in their system.....

Our neighberhood is right around the corner from their store. Our street doesn't show up in their computer system or online ordering. Every time I call, I have to re-explain to them over and over again, and they always try to direct me to stores that are no where near us. I have emailed the corporate office 6 times and still no resolve. How hard can it be to enter a street that has been here for 11 years??? So over it. Calling Dominoes.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cumming Family Medicine

Posted on: 9/4/2010

Best doctors around

Although the lady that sits at the front desk and answers the phones is rude, the doctors are wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Property Restoration

Posted on: 3/12/2010

House looks like new!

I got 3 estimates and they offered the best rate. The house looks like new. They were extremely professional and came out the day after I called. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Luxe Day Spa

Posted on: 10/1/2009

Heaven! Posh and great prices! The best spa

Locally owned, and they care more about the customer than production. So much love put into the decor also!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »