mother2faith
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/27/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Turner Pediatric Dentistry

Posted on: 11/2/2011

Just what I was looking for!

Upon walking in I was greeted by friendly faces and a warm welcome that really set the tone for our visit. I feel like my care is personalized as there is never a crowded waiting room and each staff member speaks to each member of my family like they are pleased to have us there! I actually look forward to taking my kids to the dentist every 6 months!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sunblock Window Tinting

Posted on: 3/4/2009

Good Experience

I had a Pontiac tinted there over 5 years ago as well as my Mom's car. Both cars were completed in a timely manner with great results. No bubbling, streaking, or discoloration to date.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reed Home Repairs

Posted on: 9/6/2008

Friendly, Honest, Professional

Frank does good work and just what is asked of him. His rates are average to competitive. My only complaint is he is not always punctual. Will use Reed Home Repairs again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kay Cleaners

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Reliable and Quick

This company does high quality work in an acceptable time frame. They are a little pricey but you quickly get over that when you get the work back! Good work every time not just sometimes. Very reliable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Complete Automotive

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Honest and Reliable

Not out to just make a buck but really seem to enjoy helping others. Christian company that even plays Christian music while working. That really makes for a positive atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Exceptional Pest Solutions

Posted on: 11/27/2007

Highly Recommend!

I needed a termite clearance letter for a home I am purchasing and I needed it fast! I had been working with another company for the previous 2 weeks and could not even get them to make a phone call to set the appointment with the seller. I found and contacted Exceptional Pest Solutions and not only did they charge me less than their competitors but made it to the home the very next day. I really appreciated them getting the task accomplished quickly and efficiently. I much prefer working with a mom and pop type place and even better when their rates are so competitive!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value