audreyisabel
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/28/2007
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

AirMaster Heating and Air Inc.

Posted on: 3/22/2012

Have Helped me with My Troublesome Unit

I gave four stars for value, because I think all HVAC units are a ripoff. Airmaster has fair prices. I just know that HVAC technicians are the only ones who can buy HVAC parts, so sometimes that annoys me in a general sense. Nothing against Airmaster!! Mac is awesome!! I have used this company for around 3 years, and they have been amazing for my troublesome dual AC unit. My Townhome did not have a drain pan with it. Mistake by the home builder, and Airmaster built me a custom drain pan, complete with a system that would tell me if my unit was freezing up. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark Codner, MD

Posted on: 9/29/2011

Dr. Codner and his staff are amazing!!

I love Dr. Codner and his staff. His new location is absolutely gorgeous and so fitting for the quality work he performs. The products and equipment they utilize are the best in the industry. Most people who review on these sites are the patients that were never going to be satisfied, so I decided to write a review, because I know the quality work that is produced from this practice. You will leave smiling.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Inman Animal Hospital

Posted on: 1/10/2011

Love Inman Animal!!

I have been going here for the past 7 years with my two male littermates....both doctors and staff have been wonderful...helped me with many situations. I would always recommend this organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dent Genius

Posted on: 8/12/2010

Amazing Work!!

Jered did a great job on my Infiniti FX35...even my dealership could not tell I had been in a pretty sizeable accident. Lease turned in with no problems. Since they are a smaller outfit, you might have to wait a little bit longer for your car, but the work and value will speak for the few extra days! I highly recommend this organization.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Vision Institute

Posted on: 6/7/2010

Loved the Experience and Surgery!!

I had an amazing experience at Dr. Ashraf's center. From the staff down to the surgery, you feel as if you are having a boutique experience, and you can come out seeing 20/20. I am 100% satisfied, and I would recommend his services to anyone thinking about Lasik.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Piedmont Hospital

Posted on: 1/23/2010

Staff was fantastic.

I recently had surgery at Piedmont Hospital, and everyone was wonderful, and it seemed to be a very smooth experience from the time I got there at 5:30 am till being released after 10 am.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hum, Monica MD

Posted on: 1/23/2010

Dr. Hum is exceptional.

After being misdiagnosed after 2.5 years, Dr. Hum took the time and gentle care in correctly diagnosing me. Had surgery with her in January 2010, and I will say when you have an excellent surgeon; you will be virtually pain-free. My surgery was excellent, and my post-op pain on a grade of 1-10 was a 3-5, and I stopped my major pain medications on Day 2 of Post Op Recovery.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yoga Central

Posted on: 8/17/2009

Love Yoga Central

I love Yoga Central...it is so nice and teachers are great...I like the relaxed attitude and the temp of 85 degress versus over 100 degrees. So worth checking out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Core Body Decatur

Posted on: 2/26/2008

I love this gym

I love Core Body. Too bad, I do not go there enough. I like to be outside a bunch for my workouts, so I do not get to the gym that often, but when I do; I love Core Body...no long waits, clean, nice design, great cardio equipment...the nicest gym I have ever worked out in.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BW Painting

Posted on: 2/13/2008

Great,Hardworking, Professional Company

I used Phil and Max for my garage ceiling work. They were always on time with their 4 visits, one being the estimate. The job came out nice, and they always cleaned up after their service. I will definitely call on them for other services. I am recommending them to my community. Thanks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »