MusicDir
TRUST RATING
Member since 11/29/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 9
CSS Garage Doors & Windows posted on 1/28/2013
Wow! I'm Impressed!
CSS Garage Doors & Windows came out to do a checkup/tuneup. The tech was very skillful and helpful. We were very impressed with his professionalism and will be sure to call CSS if we have garage door issues in the future. Thanks CSS!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TE Certified Electricians, Thrasher Elec posted on 2/23/2011
Shockingly good experience!
Ben from Thrasher Electric was courteous, friendly, informative, and efficient. I am a teacher, so I appreciated the education he gave me concerning the recommended repairs and upgrades. I have used a few different electricians in the past several years, and never called on any of them for an encore. However, I will definitely call Thrasher for all my future electrical needs! Thanks!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




High Gear Auto Care posted on 12/17/2008
Kind, polite, and helpful
I had driven by High Gear many times but never needed to stop in. When my car began billowing smoke, I headed straight to High Gear. Josh took such good care of me! High Gear Auto Care is the best!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Simply Wireless posted on 7/23/2008
Great Service, nice guy
Anthony Robinson of Simply Wireless earned my business by educating my brother and me on advances in wireless technology. I purchased three phones and accessories from him, returned a week later to upgrade one to a fancy model, and would recommend him to all my friends!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




All-Star Chem-Dry posted on 7/17/2008
Fast and Friendly
Shelly and John are so helpful! They have cleaned my carpets, La-Z-Boy, and sofa three times so far, and did a great job each time. On one occasion, I had an emergency situation and they were here the same morning. I highly recommend All-Star Chem-Dry.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Eastvalley Elementary School posted on 12/1/2007
Great Teachers and Great Students
I have two sons who attend Eastvalley Elementary School, and they both love it. The PTA, staff and administration show how much they care about the kids through regular communication and many special events. The teachers take the time to thoroughly teach the Georgia standards and it shows in the high test scores at the school. My boys especially love the Target class and the Eastvalley Eagle Chorus. If you are moving to East Cobb County, the Eastvalley School District gets my vote!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




C&M Residential Services Inc. posted on 12/1/2007
Great Job -- True Artistry
Michael at C & M is a real artist. He transformed my "woods and ivy" into a beautiful lawn/landscape and play area for my children. I also had him widen my driveway and plant bushes--two years later, they are all still alive! That's much better than my prior track record with other companies! C & M Residential has my highest recommendation!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mathew M. John, DPM, FACFAS posted on 12/1/2007
painless
Dr. John treated my unique condition with care, painless surgery, and great follow-up. I highly recommend him!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




METRO Home Improvement, Inc. posted on 11/29/2007
Absolutely The Best
Greg and his crews were a pleasure to work with! No buyers' remorse from this transaction. A few months ago, we purchased vinyl siding, windows, shutters, gutters and gutter protectors from Greg. We had at least three other estimates, and METRO Home Improvement earned the business because of the high quality product, warranty, and professionalism of the owner, Greg. The work was completed quickly and the clean-up was thorough. The crews were experienced and courteous--no "day laborers" here! Even months later, everyone in the neighborhood keeps commenting on how good the house looks, and we are noticing a savings on our utility bills. If I had it to do over again, I would only make one call--to Greg at METRO Home Improvement. He is a true gentleman. PS: Greg's company put on a new roof for me a few months ago, and did a very good job with that, too!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 9

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.