nstone
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/08/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Netbank Fsb

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Make Money!!

My husband and I have been with Netbank for three years now and LOVE it!! At first I was weary going with an internet bank, but they make it VERY easy!! Remember the days where you made money when you put your money into a bank checking or savings? Well with Netbank we found that they give us the most for our buck in our money markets AND our checking account!! AND their ATM is about 2 minutes from our house, can't beat that!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taylor Construction

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Vinyl Siding

We got four estimates both Vinyl and Hardy Plank... we were MOST impressed with Taylor Construction!! The did our entire house with high end vinyl siding in four days!! The crew was VERY professional and nice!! One of the things that set this company apart from the others was that they have been in business for over 35 years so when they say "lifetime warrenty" on service AND parts, you know they can back this up!! Strongly Recommend!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Spa Sydell

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Hour of Pampering

They FINALLY opened a Spa Sydell over in the Forum shopping center in Norcross, which is pretty close to were I live!! I have been there three times and LOVE it!! For a mom of two toddlers (one year old girl and three year old boy) it is VERY nice to go get pampered. I have been to other spa's before that were slightly cheaper, but always end up back at Spa Sydell. The atomosphere is more relaxing and I feel more pampered, if that makes any since!?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gymboree Play & Music

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Funfilled Playtime

My son absolutely ADORED this place!!! I have been signing him up for a class each winter since he was born. We make sure we ALWAYS sign up for a class that Ms. Lee teaches... she is AWESOME and the kids LOVE her!!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harry Norman Realtors

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Good Realtors

My husband and I used Harry Norman to help us find our current home. They were VERY professional and found us our home in the first day!! The realtor sat us down to view online listings within our price range and within our search requirements. We then picked a handful of listings to go look at. The realtor drove us that day to each home, until we fell in love with one! The home we chose had only been on the market for a day and we ended up in a bidding war, but our realtor new what to do and we WON!! WAhOO!! So thumbs up for this particular reality company!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Burket, David G MD

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Wonderful Pediatricians

My husband and I have been taking our children to this office for 3 years now and LOVE it!! Our favorite doctors are Dr. Gorvy and Dr. Brown. Very friendly staff, Fast service, and they are Great with the kids!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Physicians Immediate Med- DULUTH

Posted on: 5/8/2006

Awesome Doctors/Nurses

Professional Doctors, EMT's, Technicians and Nurses at this clinic!! Friendly staff, doctor's that actually listen to figure out symptoms and great bedside manners!! Dr. Sells is the best!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value