Katina
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/09/2006
Reviews 15
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Jeff Smith Freelancer

Posted on: 1/16/2014

Look no further

After working with two other web designers last year who failed to complete a website after 6 months of trying, Jeff Smith came to my rescue. Working with a fair budget, he created a gorgeous custom website in less than two months that encompasses everything I asked for and more. The new site tells the story of my business in both a profession and personal way. Jeff was always responsive, thoughtful and creative during the process. I look forward to partnering with him to improve my site's Google ranking in the next year to increase my business. I'll let you know how it goes!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dynamic Karate USA

Posted on: 7/29/2011

Look no further

Dynamic Karate truly earns 5 stars in quality, service and value. Mr. Alex and his team offer exceptional instruction in karate training, but also seem to work hard to bring out the best in each and every child. My son participates in their after school program and loves is so much that we struggle to get him to leave every day! As a working parent, I value the balanced schedule of exercise, homework and socialization that makes up the after school curriculum. The karate training is an amazing added bonus. My son is getting really good and practices at home without being prompted. The studio is clean, neat, well-lit and safe. Parking is easy and the location is convenient. If you are considering a karate program, you should definitely consider Dynamic Karate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North American Tree Service

Posted on: 1/31/2011

Impeccable Tree Service

We have worked with North American Tree Service over the past 4 years on many projects. As a small landscape company, our reputation is at stake when we refer another company. North American is one of the services that we can refer without any reservation. They are incredibly knowledgeable, personable and talented. They arrive as scheduled, complete the work on time and clean up as expected. You will not be sorry to have hired this professional company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ronald E Dobelstein, PC

Posted on: 12/20/2010

Great experience with an experienced attorney

Ron Dobelstein is a professional, smart, and experienced attorney. He offered great advice during a trying time for our small business. The end result was satisfactory for everyone involved and all was resolved at minimal cost. Thanks Ron. We are glad to have you on our side should another need arise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

LJ's Janitorial

Posted on: 6/11/2010

Unpleasant experience

This company never worked for me or even gave me an estimate. However, the first encounter was so disturbing I feel like I have to share it. I called first thing this morning to request an estimate. The person who answered the phone hung up on me after I asked if 'this was the janitorial service'. She just called back and said 'someone here called this morning'. When I replied that I was not sure who she was (I called lots of people this morning!) she called me an idiot and hung up on me again!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Meadowbrook Montessori School

Posted on: 12/29/2008

Excellent School

Meadowbrook Montessori School is a wonderful, family run business that excels in teaching pre-school children. The Montessori method is followed and the highly trained teachers are smart, patient, kind and fun. My four year old son LOVES his time at school and is learning vast amounts of information and real life skills - and he thinks it is all just play! As a mother of three, I have seen how much better Montessori school is than regular day care, and Meadowbrook is the best school in our area!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

By The Book Accounting Inc

Posted on: 12/15/2008

Best Accountant in Town!

By the Book Accounting offers an incredible service. Their knowledge, experience and genuine interest in our business are extraordinary. Over the past year, they have efficiently produced our monthly financials, minimized our tax burden and helped us plan for the future of our small business. Bernadette and her staff have earned our highest recommendation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JRedd Designs

Posted on: 7/24/2008

Incredible Web Service and Value

Reddekopp Designs recently completed a six month, comprehensive website project for our landscape company. Since its completion and the decision to fuel the site with their SEO service, our business has exploded. We now get more than half of all incoming calls from web searches and are on the first page of all of our key words. Hiring Reddekopp Designs for a website is the best advertising investment you could make. The process was smooth and Jeff was very responsive to our requests while making great suggestions of his own. The final product is creative and polished.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Custom Concrete

Posted on: 1/23/2008

Outstanding Contractor

Dan and the crew at Custom Concrete are making a name for themselves with their integrity, reliability and outstanding customer service. I have employed Custom Concrete several times for various types of projects and Dan has always been punctual, creative and accommodating . Their quality of work was top notch and the price was very competitive. Take it from someone who has hired (and been disappointed by) many other concrete contractors, if you need concrete work, look no further, Custom Concrete is the best in town!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Terrible Customer Service / Great Doctors

We have been going to Gwinnett Peds with our three boys for several years. Their rooms are clean and the nurses and doctors are efficient and good. However, getting an appointment for a sick child is like pulling teeth. Waiting on hold for 30 minutes to make the appointment is not unusual and the normal time for a visit is 2-3 hours. When you have a sick baby both of these wait times seem to take forever!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »