newtspcg
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/10/2006
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Maud Baker Flower Shoppe

Posted on: 5/17/2011

Stunning Bouquets

I ordered three bouquets to be presented to winners of awards at the Junior League of DeKalb's Annual Meeting. The arrangements were lovely and the perfect accent for the evening. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Air Jamaica Ltd

Posted on: 7/21/2008

Use only as a last resort

We flew Air Jamaica to Montego Bay, and it was a disaster. The ticketing staff in the US was better than that in Montego Bay. Our flight there and the return were both delayed. They did not give updates on any type of regular interval. They do serve hot food, but it is nothing about which to write home. The in flight staff seems to try and rush through the service so they can go to the cabin and read their newspaper or magazine.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pollack, Deborah E MD

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Fantastic Pediatrician

We love the new office on Winn Way. Dr Pollack answers all our questions at our baby's regular checkups. The office staff and nurses are great. The nurses that staff the nurses line are wonderful too

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pollack, Deborah C MD

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Fantastic Pediatrician

We love the new office on Winn Way. Dr Pollack answers all our questions at our baby's regular checkups. The office staff and nurses are great. The nurses that staff the nurses line are wonderful too

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Decatur Eyecare

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Great eye doc

This practice is located in a cool office in Oakhurst, and it is well run. These guys are professional and fun. We love these guys

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Babies R US

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Loathe this place

I detest this Babies R Us. Recently, I went to a shower and three of us purchased the same item from the registry. We all purchased them from this store - we all purchased the correct item (the correct SKU #) and we all told the cashier it was from the registry. Often, the check out clerks are careless and just throw your items in a bag any which way I really really really detest this place and will no longer go unless there is absolutely no other option

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Weeks, Christina L MD

Posted on: 7/13/2008

Great eye doc

We had to take our preemie for an eye exam to ensure there was no lingering damage due to her being early. Dr. Week's staff was great. We had to wait a while to see the doc, but the office is pleasant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

NOBLE PARKING, INC.

Posted on: 5/12/2008

They crashed my car

I was at a luncheon at Villa Christina, and Noble Parking left another car in neutral rather than Park, so it rolled and hit my car Their insurance company is a nightmare

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mark the Mover, Inc.

Posted on: 1/13/2008

Excellent Experience

We chose Mark the Mover based on reviews on this site. We had an excellent experience - the estimate was accurate and our crew was phenomenal. They were efficient, professional and courteous. Wendell was our crew chief, and he was great - as was the whole crew.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Waterhouse Exterminating

Posted on: 9/3/2007

Great job

Professional and responsive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value