HollnerPromos
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/12/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Criterion Fine Jewelry & Repair

Posted on: 1/24/2009

Great Jewelry Repair Service and Custom Pieces

I have know Dana and Shanna for over 3 years now and have had a number of pieces personally repaired by them. They always do it quickly and the pricing is very affordable. They've got a laser welder and will even work on silver, unlike many other stores. Their custom pieces are also exquisite. Stop in just to see what they can do with their computerized modeling program.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Calibou Bakery Cafe

Posted on: 12/10/2007

Fantastic Service and Great Food

If you are looking for a great place to have a business meeting or a great Caribbean inspired meal, then look no further. Maria and staff do a wonderful job of playing host and the baked goods are excellent. It's so hard to find a good bakery when you get outside the larger cities. Give them a try for your next meeting or catering project. Ask about their holiday cake giveaway. PS. They've got FREE WiFi.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Phoenix Bespoke

Posted on: 12/6/2007

Great clothing and know their business.

Michael and Caleb are very knowledgeable in the field of custom suits and apparel for business professionals. Their wardrobe planning session is really helpful to see what's missing in your professional wardrobe. Their quality is exceptional. Give these guys a call today and get on the road to looking your best. Ask about their corporate etiquette and personal branding training programs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CrepeXpress Catering

Posted on: 11/9/2007

Tantalizing Catering Experience, Must Check Out

I have known several people that have used CrepeXpress and have personally had their food and the feedback is always the same: "That was REALLY good!" If you're tired of boring caterers, the Crepe Master makes the experience like Food Network, only better because you get to eat the results. Fresh, tasty, sharp and easy. Ask about their corporate packages.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shelby Chambers Accounting

Posted on: 12/29/2006

Wealth of Knowledge, over 25 Years in the Industry

I have know Shelby for a couple years now and decided to use him for my 2005 return, as I though it best to have a local accountant for my business and GA taxes. He is very easy to work with and flexible to my constantly changing schedule. It's nice to have someone with as much experience as Shelby working on my accounting. Ask about the payroll service and referral program.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very helpful and a great business woman to know.

I've known Emily for several months now and she has helped me in a number of ways. She allowed me to interview her for my business consulting clients to get some tips for the most pressing organizing issues facing small business owners, for which I received a lot of great feedback. I've also talked with some of her clients that have attested to her great work. Beyond organizing, Emily is a great networker and has provided me with a number of solid referrals. She understands the importance of building solid customer and business relationships and is a great resource to have on your side. At the very least, call her to introduce yourself and see how you can work together. She plays many roles for her clients, part organizer, part motivator, part coach and part friend. We all need a little help getting started on things we don't like to do and that's where she can really help you. From offices to garages and those guest bedrooms you can't use, see what she can do for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Silver Dog Digital

Posted on: 8/6/2006

Discover what's possible, get to the shop!

I have known Gary and Sue for several months now and finally had the opportunity to use their services for some vehicle signs. They were quick to get them completed and did a great job. If you are looking for a shop that can offer you unique and memorable ways to display and preserve your memories, you really need to stop by and get the tour. If you're a photographer, business owner and/or interior designer (ask about the customer wallpaper from photos/images), they can be a great asset to your operations. Gary has extensive contacts in local commercial photography and is a great networker. Stop by and see for yourself.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very Internet Savvy, Great Marketing Program

I had a chance to get together with Rick recently to see how I might be able to introduce some of my clients to his services. Rick was very knowledgeable about pay-per-click marketing campaigns and how to maximize them for his clients. What I liked most was the tracking that his program provides, not only pages that people go to on a site or where they are coming from, but especially their telephone tracking system. Even is someone hangs up before they connect to your business, you can still call them back, since the caller information is captured. Additionally, you can see that the calls are coming from your Internet campaign, versus other programs you might be running. Considering most businesses don't pay attention to people that come but don't buy, this program gives you a much greater chance to get new customers. If you would like to know better where your advertising dollars are getting spent and if they are working, give Rick a call to see if his program will work for you.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A&J FAMILY SPINE & WELLNESS CENTER

Posted on: 6/23/2006

Much more than a chiropractor

Dr. Perlman has been taking care of our family for over a year now and he takes excellent care of us. Having spent over 10 years in the natural health field, I was looking for a practice that integrated nutriotion, detoxification and other holistic therapies like the far-infrared sauna and bio-meridian evaluations to use. Dr. Scott did an exceptional job researching and caring for my wife during her pregnancy. If you want a doctor that is passionate about your health, give Dr. Scott a call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wilson Innovation Alliance, LLC

Posted on: 5/12/2006

Great Resource

Paul and I have had a chance to get together to discuss some potential projects and he is a tremendous resource. His experience turning diversity compliance into a revenue generating program for companies is very innovative. If you are a small business looking to supply to larger companies, Paul's supply chain background can help you understand the corporate landscape and better position yourself for success. I strongly encourge you take some time to meet with him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value