konsoul
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/13/2005
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

FedEx Kinko's

Posted on: 4/19/2005

great for copies and handbills

got a bunch of handbills and posters printed at this kinkos. they came out pretty good and the price was relatively cheap. overall a good deal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Northside Hospital

Posted on: 4/19/2005

treated me really well

had an emergency and had to go to Northside. they treated me very well and i was in the doctor's room within 5 miutes. doctors and nurses were very nice and answered all my questions.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Flowers of Atlanta

Posted on: 4/19/2005

fast delivery

ordered some flowers in the morning and they were sent out that day. great service and really nice people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Delta Air Lines

Posted on: 4/15/2005

overall good flight

i recently flew to NY a couple of months ago on Delta. the staff was nice and the plane took off and arrived on time. no real complaints.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Promove

Posted on: 4/15/2005

really good service

promove was very helpful and answered a lot of questions for me when i first moved to atlanta. highly recommended if you dont know much about the area but need a place to rent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Psycho Tattoo II

Posted on: 4/13/2005

Very Professional

i got my last tattoo from bryant at psycho tattoo 2 on roswell. he was very professional and the staff was very helpful. bryant gave me more info than any other tattoo guy has ever told me. highly recommemded!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Banfield Pet Hospital

Posted on: 4/13/2005

great service

everything about this vet was professional. prices are a little steep but overall a good experience.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wachovia Mortgage Co

Posted on: 4/13/2005

all around good bank

never had any major problems from this wachovia. they have always fixed anything that was wrong with my account.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jiffy Lube

Posted on: 4/13/2005

good service and gret deal

great service and great deal on an oil change. they didnt try and sell me on anything else i didn't need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value