fuzeber
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/16/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

MACK Relocation Services, Inc.

Posted on: 5/13/2010

Bad Experience Overall

We ended up with this company as a contractor for another company. They showed up with out enough boxes and said they would have to drive back to Atlanta from Buford for more..so we had to buy some! They showed up in NJ to unload days late with not enough man power to unload. They charged extra for stairs they knew about in the quote. They were unprofessional and over the worst moving experience we have ever had!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Duffy Realty of Atlanta

Posted on: 12/14/2009

Go With a Full Time Realtor

What a complete waste of time and money. The listing agent did not give us any help at all. We do not sell real estate for a living and do not know how things work. Our house was way over priced for the market and thus never shown, wish we would have had guidence! We would have been $500 richer if we would have just put our own sign in the yard because that is how much guidence we recieved. They say if sound too good to be true it probley is...that is what this company is. We went with a full service realtor and could not be happier. Don't make the same mistake we did!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Septic Service Pro

Posted on: 8/27/2009

Great Service

These guys were wonderful! They came late to clean our tank and found some problems. Everything was explained clearly and the price up front. They even explained to my husband over the phone the problems. I would highly rec. them. They stayed until after 10pm t o make sure everything was put back together right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hair Fusion Salon & Color Bar

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Love this place

I have been to several diff. salons around Buford and this is by far the best. Crystal was able to fix my botched bob and she picked the perfect color for my hair. The price is great too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Stockholm

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Lost a repeat customer

I had been going here for quite some time. I went in for an appointment and I was not on the computer. I had an appointment card but still nothing. I ended up with a new stylist there, and a botched bob. I was not given any compensation or a sorry or anything! I would never go back. I got my cut fixed at another salon who does a great job and more than half the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haute Heads Hair Salon

Posted on: 9/6/2007

Wonderful

They were able to fix a mess I had from another salon. I love my color and cut.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AQuickDelivery

Posted on: 5/16/2006

Started Out Good

I used this service today and was very happy at first. The person who answered the phone was very professional. The man who picked up my packages was beyond rude! He threw my packages around and did not care. I would not contact them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value