tcmarietta
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/10/2007
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

United BMW Roswell

Posted on: 1/2/2011

Where do I start...

I have a 2008 X5. Over the past almost 3 years, I have dealt with what I was told twice during service visits, was noise from the "run-flat tires" (google bmw run flat tires to get the details). I planned to take the vehicle on a trip over the holidays, so I bit the bullet and purchased 4 new tires, only to have the "noise" continue. I already had a service visit scheduled, so I asked once again about the noise since I had 4 new tires. I dropped the vehicle off at 7:30 with the clear understanding that I had to have the vehicle back the same day for my trip the following day. At 4, I called to check the status since I had not heard back from the service advisor, only to be told my vehicle would not be ready until the following afternoon! I asked what the problem was and was told it was a wheel bearing issue. I asked why it had not been fixed since they had it all day and was told the part was in Gwinnett and would not be delivered to Roswell until the following morning. Needless to say, I asked to speak with a Service Manager who's only reply was "what if the part was in Germany"! This was my 2nd and last X5!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Junk Pros Junk Removal

Posted on: 2/11/2010

Don't waste your time calling anyone else

I had contacted several junk removal services in the past and have never been satisfied with all the restrictions & requirements once they arrived. After doing business with Affordable, I won't be calling anyone else in the future. Not only are they professional and very affordable, they also recycle! Great company to do business with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kayal, John D MD

Posted on: 10/14/2009

Great Dermatology Practice

I wouldn't go anywhere else. My experience over the last year has been great. Everyone I have encountered in this practice has always been polite and professional. I especially like that you can usually get an appointment within a few days, versus weeks at other practices.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlas Orthopaedics

Posted on: 2/17/2009

My New Favorite Orthopedic Practice

I found Atlas through Kudzu and couldn't have been more pleased with Dr Wells and the Entire Staff. They scheduled an appt within a few days and even though I was a new patient, I was in and out quickly, including xrays and a shot. If you are looking for a great Ortho, don't hesitate!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Best Pianoman

Posted on: 2/2/2009

When you want your Piano Tuned Right!

I had previously used Southern Keyboards for years, but after leaving two messages and no call back, I decided it was time to look elsewhere. I'm very glad I did. Istvan returned my call promptly, scheduled my service for the very next day and did an "awesome" job, my yamaha disklavier sounds great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dents & Dings

Posted on: 5/21/2008

Don't Go Anywhere Else

I took my X5 to David with a nasty ding in the door and now you wouldn't even know it existed. David just makes the whole process quick and painless and is an all around honest guy to deal with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 3/17/2008

Don't Call Anyone Else!

I lost some shingles during a recent storm and based on other reviews from Kudzu, I called Findlay. I called at 9am and Jeff was at my house with the repairs completed by noon. Findlay is a company you can Trust!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value