notary136
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/11/2007
Reviews 6
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

America's Best Security Services

Posted on: 7/26/2009

the worst in town

the worst company ever, people who work there are rude,abnoxious, lazy,and argumentative above all they don't care who you are. Plus the secretary is the one that does the interview and at the same time will stand their and argue with employees in front of a customer. and half of the time she does not know what she is talking about. the owner needs new personnel??????

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 6/8/2008

An o.k. place

it is an o.k. place to hang out and watch a game.I love going there with my dughter for a late dinner.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glen Lerner Injury Attorneys

Posted on: 6/8/2008

the worst in town

they say one call that's all well I have a friend who had a car accident almost 1 year ago and she has been calling how much longer she has to wait for her check and they keep telling her in 2 weeks and those2 weeks have not come yet. it has taken more than 1 call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Econo Lube N' Tune & Brakes

Posted on: 6/8/2008

terrific

there great, they repaired my car in a manner of time. took it for a oil change, and that is what I got and all in due order,got in fast got out fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

superlatinservices

Posted on: 6/8/2008

best in town

besides her being a notary she knows how to prepare forms.She also speaks my language( spanish) yo hablo espaņol) y ella sabe tratar al hispano mejor que una cmpania grande.she is the best

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Mobile Office

Posted on: 12/11/2007

latin services

Joanna knows how to treat people, and certainly her business. When she came she smiled and was very courteous. A person that's there on time, though i was a bit late.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value