atlantaphile
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/23/2004
Reviews 147
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Jennifer Noble

Posted on: 11/15/2011

Great massage from a knowledgeable professional!

I've been going to Jennifer for many years and she has helped me with trouble spots in my back and shoulders, and contributed to overall health and wellbeing. She's extremely knowledgeable, a real professional and she creates a calm, relaxing environment. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chocolate Bar, The

Posted on: 10/18/2010

How can you not enjoy this place?

With Chocolate Bar's yummy desserts and interesting noshes, it is a great place for a date. Especially cozy in the cooler months.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bouley Bakery & Market

Posted on: 10/18/2010

Bakery quality still high, but. . .

there aren't as many pastry selections as in the past, and the layout is awkward for getting in and out quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Relish

Posted on: 10/18/2010

Friendly, easygoing salon

I followed Sarah to Relish and am delighted that I did. The salon delivers great-quality results in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere-- I always feel relaxed and glad to be there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miller Union

Posted on: 10/18/2010

Miller Union is top-notch

Miller Union is Atlanta's newest dining treasure. The emphasis is on local, in-season ingredients, and quality is consistent, from desserts and entrees down to handmade sodas. I love lunch there and cannot pass up the homemade ice-cream sandwiches (flavors change daily).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

One Price Dry Cleaning

Posted on: 12/14/2009

Very good value

I've been going for years, and this dry cleaner offers very good value for quick and efficient service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aedes de Venustas Incorporated

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Amazing perfume store

Aedes de Venustas ("temple of beauty") is a must-stop for fragrance lovers. The atmosphere -- think, Venetian fin-de-siecle apothecary -- perfectly suits scents as outrageous as the surface of the moon; 300-year-old fragrances from Italy and everything in between.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

John Wolf Florist

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Nice arrangement

Took the time to talk with us about coordinating with other arrangements. They did a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Country Smokehouse Meat Market

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Just terrific

Love this place -- from the great breads and baked goods to the one-of-a-kind sausages, it's a must-stop in Blairsville. Even the frozen vegetables are local.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hank's Oyster Bar

Posted on: 9/27/2007

Great oyster selection, helpful servers

The oysters here were terrific -- and the servers were very knowledgeable about them. We also enjoyed our fried clams -- very fresh and delicious.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »