atlantaphile
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/23/2004
Reviews 147
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 3

Reviews 1 to 10 of 147
Jennifer Noble posted on 11/15/2011
Great massage from a knowledgeable professional!
I've been going to Jennifer for many years and she has helped me with trouble spots in my back and shoulders, and contributed to overall health and wellbeing. She's extremely knowledgeable, a real professional and she creates a calm, relaxing environment. Highly recommended!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Chocolate Bar, The posted on 10/18/2010
How can you not enjoy this place?
With Chocolate Bar's yummy desserts and interesting noshes, it is a great place for a date. Especially cozy in the cooler months.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bouley Bakery & Market posted on 10/18/2010
Bakery quality still high, but. . .
there aren't as many pastry selections as in the past, and the layout is awkward for getting in and out quickly.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Relish posted on 10/18/2010
Friendly, easygoing salon
I followed Sarah to Relish and am delighted that I did. The salon delivers great-quality results in a friendly and welcoming atmosphere-- I always feel relaxed and glad to be there!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Miller Union posted on 10/18/2010
Miller Union is top-notch
Miller Union is Atlanta's newest dining treasure. The emphasis is on local, in-season ingredients, and quality is consistent, from desserts and entrees down to handmade sodas. I love lunch there and cannot pass up the homemade ice-cream sandwiches (flavors change daily).
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




One Price Dry Cleaning posted on 12/14/2009
Very good value
I've been going for years, and this dry cleaner offers very good value for quick and efficient service!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Aedes de Venustas Incorporated posted on 10/18/2008
Amazing perfume store
Aedes de Venustas ("temple of beauty") is a must-stop for fragrance lovers. The atmosphere -- think, Venetian fin-de-siecle apothecary -- perfectly suits scents as outrageous as the surface of the moon; 300-year-old fragrances from Italy and everything in between.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




John Wolf Florist posted on 10/17/2007
Nice arrangement
Took the time to talk with us about coordinating with other arrangements. They did a good job.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Country Smokehouse Meat Market posted on 10/17/2007
Just terrific
Love this place -- from the great breads and baked goods to the one-of-a-kind sausages, it's a must-stop in Blairsville. Even the frozen vegetables are local.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hank's Oyster Bar posted on 9/27/2007
Great oyster selection, helpful servers
The oysters here were terrific -- and the servers were very knowledgeable about them. We also enjoyed our fried clams -- very fresh and delicious.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 147

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.