TXWannabe
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/22/2006
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Dallas Collision Inc

Posted on: 3/28/2009

Very pleased!

Just had my wife's CR-V repaired at Dallas Collision. Very fair estimate, work completed a day sooner than expected, courteous staff. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GB Roofing

Posted on: 2/18/2008

Honest & Reliable

I highly recommend Leo and the people from GB Roofing. He was recommended to us by a neighbor getting a new roof and a deck installed, and he has installed a new roof for us as well as installed some concrete steps from our garage to our backyard. He recently completed a roof for my wife's sister and in every case has been prompt, completed quality work and not charged more than his estimate. A pleasure to work with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta HVAC Services, Inc.

Posted on: 8/21/2007

What can I add?

A company with 98 people willing to go to Kudzu & rate a business must have something good going for it, and Eddie certainly does! With 100 degree days, he was able to make a service call in my area on less than 24 hours notice, diagnose my issue, and offer a very competitive estimate to replace my old and slowly dying AC system. A pleasure to work with!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Carpet Force, Inc.

Posted on: 8/2/2007

Prompt, Professional & Effective

We had a situation with an "exploding watermelon" (long story), but Bill responded with an excellent job on our near-white dining room carpet. My wife was so pleased, he will be back next week to do other rooms in our house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superb Windshield Repair

Posted on: 5/25/2007

Outstanding work!

Repair completed same day I called to make an appointment. Le-Bron did a careful and thorough job - CANNOT tell there was ever a stone chip! Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gentle Care Family Dentistry

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Wonderful find!

My wife & I are very happy that we discovered Dr. Rudd and the team at Gentle Care Dental. Have found them all to be caring & considerate. Nice to have a Starbucks adjacent, too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SouthEastTree.com

Posted on: 5/10/2007

Professional Job!

Jason came out same day called to give an estimate on a huge willow tree that needed to be removed from our backyard. Fair price, great crew, job was done safely and promptly. Would definitely call again if future needs arise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Emeril's Home Base Atlanta

Posted on: 2/19/2007

Had no issues!

Went to Emeril's Saturday night for a delayed Valentine's dinner. Food was wonderful, as was the service. Wine was a little pricey, but an excellent recommendation. Food prices about what I expected. Would recommend as a good place for an occasion!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta's Best Gutter Cleaners

Posted on: 2/19/2007

Recommended!

First time using this type service since moving here. Professional, prompt and did a good job! Will use them again in the future when needed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Parrilla Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 2/7/2007

Favorite local Mexican restaurant

Having lived in Texas for almost 10 years, we got used to Mexican food as a regular part of the dinner routine. La Parrilla has become our favorite Mexican restaurant since moving to Georgia. Very good food, always good service, predictably good overall!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value