brainella
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/23/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Restaurant Eugene

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Wonderful place

The restaurant is small compared to a lot of other places, and the decor and atmosphere are lovely. It is nice to be in a restaurant that isn't a warehouse! The wait staff was superb, and the food was fantastic. We had a great meal with friends and would love to go back. It is pricey, but well worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very good!

I've been going to Piedmont ENT since 2004. Dr. Chin did my nasal surgery and I've never felt this good in my life. I can actually breathe again, and it's amazing. I'm now on sublingual drops instead of shots and I've noticed a big difference already. Amazing staff. The allergy department is wonderful and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend this group.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hicks Roofing, Inc

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Gutter replacement

We had new seamless gutters installed in June. The work they did was really good, and was completed in one day. Only problem we had was getting them on the phone to get service and to inquire why they did not show up on time. Regardless, the gutters looks great, the price was very reasonable and we are happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SoHo Salon

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Love Robin!

She's wonderful! She'll cut your hair exactly the way you want, give suggestions when asked, and is a sweet, friendly person. I've been growing my hair out and she's really given it serious help because it looked horrific from the cut another stylist hacked into it. Love her!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Haven Restaurant and Bar

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Good

Fantastic service. Probably the best service at a restaurant ever. The food was good and the prices reasonable, but it's not a standout in my mind. It was good, but not exceptional.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Welstar Medical Specialist

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Dr. Puentes

Everyone in the practice is very nice and helpful. Dr. Puentes is personable and attentive, and will answer any questions you ask. I highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Via

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Run away

Not only is it overpriced, but the people are not friendly and the service sucks. I went there three times and I'm sad to say that the only time I got my hair done the way I asked was the very first time. Each time after that my hair was cut they way the stylist wanted, not what I asked for. Not friendly, not nice, not good. And beyond that, the products they sell are exceedingly expensive to for the quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Eyecare Group

Posted on: 11/30/2007

Fantastic

I've been going to Ross Eyecare Group for six years, and they are wonderful. Dr. Butterwick is personable, friendly, and very good. I've had glasses break and get bent by my two year old, and they fix them or replace them no charge. I've been extremely happy with them for years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Russell Boyd, DMD, PC

Posted on: 11/30/2007

He's wonderful

I've been going to Dr. Boyd since 1999. He's wonderful! His staff is so friendly and professional. Our whole family sees him, and we all love the practice. If you have to see the dentist, definitely go see Dr. Boyd!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Creme de la Creme

Posted on: 5/23/2006

Wonderful

Our 10 month old has been there for two months and it's been fantastic. The people are very attentive and energetic, and we are quite happy with the service. It is pricey, but daycare is not something I want to skimp on.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value