tlfulton
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/25/2006
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Cooper & Sons Electric Inc.

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Call them first

Cooper and Sons has done a lot of work for me over the years. They are dependable and reasonable. I like having someone I can trust work in my home, and Biff is the guy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Pig

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great BBQ

Great atmosphere, friendly service, awesome food. What could be better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Earls Quality Car Care Inc

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Solid Service

I've used Earl's for several repairs over the last few years. I'm a car guy and do a lot of my own work, so I'm picky when I choose a mechanic. The technicians have always been easy to talk to, they've done only what we agreed they would do, and the prices are reasonable. On my last visit the actual problem turned out to be much smaller that either of us thought. They could have easily done more more than was necessary but they told me what was needed, did the work, and had me on my way. That's the way to do business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Wellspring Store

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great place to shop

Wellspring provides a great service to the community. The staff has been incredible every time I've been in. I'm very happy doing business with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys

I went to see what all the hype is about. Good burgers for sure. The atmosphere isn't for everyone as it's basic. Hope you like fries as they serve plenty.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Collins, William MD

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Doctors

Decent service but I wish he were a little more interested in my thoughts on the diagnosis.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Partners II Pizza Restaurant

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great Pizza

Partner's is a long time PTC business. Their pizza is great and service is always good. Great place for the family with room outside for the kids to burn a little energy. Don't miss this place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

W.K. Cafe

Posted on: 10/18/2007

Great place

W.K. has a great menu. Breakfast is good. The service has been great. You should check them out.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ABRA Auto Body & Glass

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great body shop

Unfortunately I've had several opportunities to use Abra's services. They've done a great job and have been great even when I needed to follow up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Advanced Chiropractic Health Center

Posted on: 10/17/2007

Great chiropractic care

Great place, especially for the athlete. Staff is always friendly and helpful. I always knew they would listen to and respond to my needs, and that I could be confident in the treatment. I highly recommend Advanced Chiro.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value