cristinarich
TRUST RATING
Member since 12/15/2007
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

nancy g's cafe

Posted on: 12/25/2007

This is a great neighborhood place!

This is the perfect neighborhood restaurant, complete with yummy food and great staff.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bombay Grill

Posted on: 12/25/2007

Best in town!

This place is great if you like authentic Indian food. The buffet on Sundays is a great place to start.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cafe Sunflower

Posted on: 12/25/2007

very tasty

This is a great place for lunch, and it is not just for vegetarians!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Springs Animal Clinic

Posted on: 12/25/2007

Very good

We took out pets to this clinic when we moved to Atlanta and really liked the staff and doctors. They are a little more expensive but I think it is worth it for the great care.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis, Bethany MD

Posted on: 12/25/2007

so pleased!

Dr. Davis really took the time to get to know me and to listen to my problems. She is compassionate and very informed, I felt comfortable with her from the moment we met. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for help.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gym of Buckhead

Posted on: 12/25/2007

Love it!

I love this gym! The staff is so courteous and there is never a wait for machines.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cactus Car Wash

Posted on: 12/25/2007

The Best!

I would not take my car anywhere else. They do a fantastic job and the waiting room has computers with internet access!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis Marketing Solutions, LLC

Posted on: 12/25/2007

Impeccable work!

Exquisite and professional print work. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for print design or marketing materials. Mr. Davis was very creative and the results have been nothing short of magnificent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Davis Marketing Solutions

Posted on: 12/15/2007

good

nice work

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value