Wood102603
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/25/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Fellinis Pizza

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Pizza!

We tend to go a little bit earlier, mainly because our kids go to bed at a reasonable hour, and to avoid the "crowd". The food is great and they cater to the children. We will continue to there and enjoy the great pizza!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Burgers

Get there early because it is always packed! One of the best places to get burgers in all of Atlanta. You will never find yourself disappointed. Yum!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Trash It! Junk Removal

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Experience!

They were on time and worked fast! I thought I would have to spend a good portion of my morning waiting while they loaded the truck, but was presently surprised when the job was finished in under 30 minutes. Very professional and would use again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toledo, Andrew A MD

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Doctor

Very friendly and professional. Made my wife and I feel completley at ease. We never felt rushed and he answered all of our questions. Would highly recommmend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Willy's Mexicana Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Mex

A great place for the Chicken tacos! sounds weird but if you're going to try one, be sure to go here first. The drinks are DELICIOUS and the quesadillas are great too. The line is shocking but moves quickly.and the service is consistently responsive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Georgia Veterinary Specialists

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Doctors but staff not too friendly

We have really enjoyed our expierence with GA Vet Specialist as it relates to the doctors and doctors assistants. We have always found them very friendly, paitent, and helpful. The staff, customer service and others that check you in are a different story. They have been rude a few times, ignored our presence and have forgot to schedule a surgery for us!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roasters Rotisserie

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Food

THis is a really cool bar/restaurant that you can hang with your friends during a long leisurely lunch and not be bothered by obnoxious wait staff. They are attentive and get you what you want fast. Highly recommended by the 35+ crowd who sometimes like to sneek a nice cool libation during lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Experience!

Completed the job in one day and the price was very comprable to other companies. Roof has been great and the salesman was wonderful to work with.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Job

Droped a car off to have 60,000 mile check up. They gave me a ride to my office! Said they called when it was done and did!!! Always a big plus for me. They also called me an hour half after I dropeed it off to let me know what their recomendation was. Reasonably priced - all things considered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Eatin Good!

What can I say! Applebees is the place where you can go and down a hefty helping of choice Beef or Buffalo wings!! Thats right I said buffalo! If you're trying to lose weight I would not suggest this place at all because you'll just be defeating the purpose, but for those of us who love a big juicy burger on buns light and buttery like a croissant, Applebees ROCKS!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value