joelvo
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/26/2006
Reviews 33
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Appliance Doctor, Inc.

Posted on: 2/5/2013

DELETED REVIEW

delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete delete

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

EXOVATIONS

Posted on: 11/7/2011

Peeling Paint

After less than a year, the trim paint that they used is peeling everywhere. This is the second time that we've had to work with their warranty department since they painted. They got it fixed last time, but I don't expect to have to repaint every six months! (UPDATE: I'm in contact with them about the peeling paint, and I feel confident that they will fix it right. Customer service seems to be a strong point of theirs.)

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Crash Master Collision Ctr

Posted on: 8/16/2011

Very Pleased

We have used Crash Master twice, both times for our Lexus. They fixed a minor ding perfectly once, and fixed a smashed quarter panel and bumper the second time. I will use them again next time someone hits my car!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Brite Pressure Washing, Inc.

Posted on: 5/18/2011

Excellent Experience

We had All Brite come out this morning to pressure wash our house. I'm really pleased with our experience with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Edwards Heating & Air INC.

Posted on: 5/17/2010

Very Pleased

Edwards came out the same day I called, even though it's a busy season. The service tech was professional, competent and personable. He explained the problem in detail and fixed it right away. I'm very pleased. The only reason I give three stars in value is because there was a high markup on the part, but I think that's typical for the industry. I will definitely use them next time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dallas North Lawn Sprinklers Inc

Posted on: 5/17/2010

Used for 6 Years

I've been using these folks for six years to maintain my system. They are fair, prompt and do a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Porcelain Innovations, Inc.

Posted on: 1/20/2010

Excellent Service

I hired them to refinish a damaged bath tub. They were knowledgeable, returned calls promptly, came when scheduled, and did a good job.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Koa Kampgrounds

Posted on: 6/4/2009

Extremely Rude Staff

The customer service experience I received with this KOA was undoubtedly one of the worst customer service experiences I have ever experienced. I was amazed at how rude the staff were. I suppose they could have been having a bad day, but I will not be sending them any business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Security Plus Technologies, Inc.

Posted on: 5/11/2009

Good Security Company

Overall, Security Plus is a good company and we will continue to use them for our home security needs. I have had some technical problems, but nothing major. Sometimes they do not return phone calls promptly, but they are generally responsive and always polite.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highland Pest Management

Posted on: 4/29/2009

Mark runs a great business

My family members and I started using Mark for termite control about a year ago. He runs a great business and seems very trustworthy. We will continue to use him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value