Time4Golf
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Elon Salon

Posted on: 6/10/2006

Top-notch salon

Very professional, well-appointed and extremely efficient. The owners,Don and Flonnie, are delightful, and the stylists and assistants are all so nice! You are greeted at the door with a robe to slip into, then taken to a consultation area where you meet your stylist, then on to the best hair care you will ever find. I haven't used the skin care, nail care and massage services also offered.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bb & T Corporation

Posted on: 5/29/2006

So nice to have a friendly neighborhood bank

Absolutely the best! We left the megabank (used to be a small bank but then thru mergers became one of the giants) when we found new monthly charges on our accounts without notice, a little here, a little there, etc. At BB&T, you can sit down and talk to your "personal banker" any time; they welcome your visits and have reasonable packages that allow you to have no-fee accounts, have good interest rates and mortgage loan services. So glad they've come to East Cobb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Art Cleaners

Posted on: 5/29/2006

Very Satisfied

We use Art Cleaners for all of our dry cleaning and have had satisfactory alterations done as well. It's the only cleaners I've used that provides a detailed bill. They are very efficient and have one-day turnaround for dry cleaning.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nally Collision

Posted on: 5/29/2006

Very Disappointing

Since Nalley Lexus has serviced our vehicles over the years, when we needed body work done following an accident, we used Nally Collision Center. Much to our dismay, the work was shoddy, incomplete and took days longer than anticipated. When we went to pick it up, the vehicle was parked out on the lot, so dirty you couldn't tell if it had even been painted. The manager was totally unconcerned, said he thought it was a quality job, "the best we could do". We wouldn't accept it, so they grudgingly tried again, and the job was redone and was completely satisfactory. It had even been washed so we could see that the work had been done! We went to Lexus for body work since their new car department and service department are beyond compare, but we'll never use the collision center again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Express Oil Change

Posted on: 5/29/2006

Quick and experienced

I've been very pleased with their service. Their prices are comparable, technicians are pleasant and knowledgable, and they don't pressure you to buy extras.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Eyecare Group

Posted on: 5/29/2006

Caring Professionals

We have been patients for more than 20 years and travel across town to see them. You could not find more caring doctors. Dr. Ross has been able to successfully fit me with bifocal contact lenses and goes that extra mile to see that the fit and vision are the best they can be. The staff is professional, yet approachable; the offices are well-equipped, and they are conscientious about keeping appointment schedules.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

POPS Landscaping

Posted on: 5/29/2006

Quality people and workmanship

David Gatti, CEO, came for a preliminary consultation and presented us with a working sketch in 90 minutes. POPS listened to our desires and provided us with an innovative landscape package. Work was completed in a timely manner; the workers were extremely competent and willing to go to any lengths to see that we were satisfied. We would recommend them without hesitation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value