GReese
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 4/15/2005
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Studio Movie Grill Holcomb

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Fun time out

The seating is fantastic... love that. I avoid going when there is the potential for a lot of kids. The food is pretty good and the service is always excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twisted Taco Perimeter

Posted on: 10/24/2012

A "go to" place

Excellent menu choices. They are always changing out their tacos... yummmy!! It can be a bit loud but, the service and quality of the food make up for the noise level. Great outdoor seating.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

American Legion

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Weekend Dancing

Lots of fun for weekend dancing, open to the public. Great DJs and bands, lessons included most nights. And the price is great. Cash bar and non-smoking. Nice wood floors and friendly people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fuse It Electric

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Great to work with

Excellent to work with. Better than I could have hoped for. Have used them on a number of jobs at two locations. My "go to"

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Mac

Posted on: 10/24/2012

Fun place to go with friends

It's a little on the loud side but... can't be beat for beer on tap and sports on the screens. The service has been hit/miss. The food is always great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Melting Pot, The

Posted on: 1/11/2006

Fabulous Fondu

If you don't mind a leisurely meal, want hight quality food, and enjoy great service, The Melting Pot is for you. I love fondu! This is one of the best in town. You will have a great experience at all of their locations. The Meltin Pot is wonderful for a dinner for 2 or 12!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Peachtree Ford

Posted on: 1/11/2006

Great Service, Terrible Sales

I started having my Ford Explorer serviced here in June of 2005 and ended in January of 2006. The service department is great. They go above and beyond. The only reason I stopped taking my vehicle here is that I traded it in. The Assistant Service Manager, Joe Ingle, is wonderful! If you are looking to buy a vehicle... go somewhere else! They are very high pressure, tell you what they think you want to hear, and don't go over the financing calculations where you can see the screen.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Honeysuckle Landscape

Posted on: 12/15/2005

Great Group

Honeysuckle Landscape is wonderful about working with you and within your budget. They are a year-round service that will get your yard into shape. No matter where you are starting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Twain's Billiard's and Tap

Posted on: 12/15/2005

Pool, Drinks, and Food

This is a relaxed bar/ restaurant that has several pool tables (2 rooms), darts, shuffleboard, and a jukebox. If you would like a place to play games, listen to music, have a drink, and get a bite to eat, this is a great place to go! It's right near downtown Decatur, so there is nice shopping near by.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Palm, The

Posted on: 12/13/2005

Fine Dining at it's best

Close to Lenox Mall and Phipps Plaza. If you enjoy upscale dining, this is a must try place. The food is pricey but well worth it. The portions are generous. This is a favorite to treat business clients or out of town friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »