Laurie
TRUST RATING
Member since 2/11/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

High Powered Help, Inc.

Posted on: 11/6/2005

He rescued our computers from certain death

I called Micheal Munger to clean out the viruses, problems, software, ipod problems, etc etc...he not only was totally reasonably priced for the work, he came to our home and turned it around so quickly I was stunned.He moved all of my data to a new computer (saving me days) and did our upgrades on existing software..we will use him from now on for servicing our home computers and my small business network!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Petsmart

Posted on: 6/30/2005

Atlas and Apollo say "woof" they love them...

Dr. Innis is a great Vet and has treated our dogs since they we "adopted" as puppies. Banfield at Petsmart has a special HMO style program that works for us as one of our dogs has seizures and needs a little more care than most animals. On time, and they all love animals there. Full service (they neutered our dogs, too).

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

MendenFreiman LLP

Posted on: 6/30/2005

Trust and Estate Planning

They did ours and for many famous and high profile persons here in ATL. Complex issues are their specialty and they are great and contacting you to let you know changes in the laws every year and suggest changes if necessary. Saved us a lot of heartache as we have many children, ex-spouses, property, businesses, etc. Would recommend heartily. Also, they have cool wills (form probate courts)in their office...from Jerry Garcia, Abrahan Lincoln, etc. Fun to read.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McRae Communications

Posted on: 6/30/2005

Small and Agile for big companies to use

They have great media contacts and can place at below market prices. Clever creative, and a thorough approach to setting objectives and executing. These guys are good.Always have them pitch for your business before you award to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Evans, Deena H MD

Posted on: 6/30/2005

Compassionate and Whip Smart

She is terrific, always ON TIME so you don't wait, and an expert in her field. I really liked her and trusted her for my diagnosis and treatment and prefer a female Doctor anyway. She has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I've seen. All the latest technology too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 6/30/2005

Fast and very competent..trustworthy.

...before the big rains (thank goodness) and the team was FAST, thorough and CLEAN! They really know what they are doing, are very trustworthy and I have already referred them to 5 neighbors in my subdivision.Price was very competetive, not the cheapest (who wants a "cheap" roof?) and I am very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Anders Cleaners

Posted on: 4/11/2005

great alterations

I take all my alterations to them...they do a great job, very friendly, always remembers your name!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Skin Atlanta

Posted on: 4/11/2005

love her! Perfectionist with faces

She does my collagen and botox (don't tell) and she is just the best...a total perfectionist when it comes to cosmetic dermatology. She used to be a medical illustrator, so she has that artist touch. Hard to get an appointment though (she's in demand) but highly recommend her.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Universal Business Solutions LLC

Posted on: 4/11/2005

Small Business Telecomm System was perfect

They are a great install and maintenance company for small business telcomm needs. They have a rep named Chris Collins who did a fabulous job for my small business needs. I would highly recommend them for consult and install of telcomm systems for business needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larry Snyder DDS PC

Posted on: 4/11/2005

The Absolute BEST Dentist

No pain, EVER. He does my whole family of six (and Uncles, etc). The office takes care of all insurance paperwork (thank goodness) and they do very well with kids and sissies. Nicest people, and will work with you if payments are necessary. LOVE them so much, we send them holiday cards!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »