BlakeOxnard
TRUST RATING
Member since 6/03/2006
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Vision Computers

Posted on: 8/1/2008

Great Computers!

Bottom line is these are great computers. Built to your specifications, for your needs. Very easy to add or subtracked modules later. I only delt with the service department when I picked up the computer. The service was average. I have not had a problem with the computer which I baught it 2 1/2 years ago. I will return for my future computer needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Kroger Co

Posted on: 7/18/2008

Terrible deli service.

I shop here because it is the closest store to my house, but the sevice at the deli is terrible. Slow, grumpy people. The rest of the store is fine, but for about a year now they have had bad service. I've started buying my deli meats somewhere else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olde Mill Steakhouse

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Awesome steaks, seafood and service!

Let me start by saying that I am not a steak person. The reason is most steaks are not good cuts. Norm's Olde Mill Steakhouse has exceptional cuts. This is one of the few places I will order steak. Tender, juicy, delicious steaks. On top of that the service is fantastic, if you are lucky you will have Marvin as your server. If you live in this area make a trip to the Ole Mill, you wont be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

J Christopher's

Posted on: 5/2/2008

Love their BRUNCH!

This is a great place for bruch. Like most of the other places in the Atlanta area, you will wait on the weekens for a taqble but the food is great. The food isn't cheep but it's not outrageous either. Yes, it is loud there on the weekends. If you can get there during the week you can have a nice quite brunch with friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Black Dog Decks

Posted on: 9/3/2007

Quality work!

These guys built a deck and screened in porch for me. The whole thing took just a few days and they left no mess behind. Very helpful and friendly people. He has a great dog too. I recomend them to everyone. In partnership with Southern Decks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garcia's Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 9/3/2007

Everything on the menu is good!

I've been to Garcia's many times and have tried just about everything on the menu. I can't say I've had a bad experience yet. Try anything with the Verde (green) sauce and the shrimp dishes are excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Galaxy Music Incorporated

Posted on: 9/3/2007

better than the BIG music stores

I like this place a lot. I'd rather go here than some of the BIG music chain stores. Their selection is as good as the big stores and they have a great vintage selection to choose from.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Cinemas Inc

Posted on: 5/20/2007

I-Max not that great

I recently saw Spiderman 3 at the Imax theater at the Mall of Georgia Regal Cineams. The movie was great, the people were fine, the theater was good except ther was a LOW HUM throughout the movie, very noticeable during the quieter portions of the movie. Also I would suggest to this theater and to all theaters that they offer a No Children Movies times for those of us who do not wish to listen to children screeming and parents trying to "discipline" them during the show.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Decks Inc

Posted on: 1/31/2007

Quality-Speedy Service

These guys built a deck and screened porch for me and the whole thing took only a few days. The quality is superior,they left no mess when the job was done and the price was right as well. Very freindly people. I recommend them to everyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Club 29

Posted on: 11/12/2006

New and Improved!!!

For anyone who has not been to Club 29 since remodeling and changing names(from Jake's Toad House)you are missing out. The place looks fantastic and the sound system there ROCKS! The bar is better, the food is better, the atmosphere is better, the whole place is top notch. The Tuesday Night open mic and Jam is great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »